Old 30th April 2008, 00:22   #1

Happy Birthday Susan_3004, Spawnofsatan, Varun_Patra and ME!

Susan3004, Spawnofsatan, Varun_Patra.........Wish you all a very very Happy Birthday. Oh and yea, a very happy birthday to ME as well!

Have a blast guys......Cheers to all of you, Cheers to myself as well! Cheers to Team_BHP (Love you all guys). This forum is just like a second family to me!

God Bless!
Old 30th April 2008, 00:48   #2

Sandy, SpawnofSatan, Varun & Prince, here's wishing you guys a fabulous birthday & an even greater year ahead!! Have fun guys & party hard!!

Princy boy - SX4 ke tyre badlvaaye ke nahin???
Old 30th April 2008, 01:01   #3

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Sandy, SpawnofSatan, Varun & Prince, here's wishing you guys a fabulous birthday & an even greater year ahead!! Have fun guys & party hard!!

Princy boy - SX4 ke tyre badlvaaye ke nahin???
Thanks for the wishes dude and about the tyres.....Nahi yaar Ishaan, still stuck with those crappy JK's. But there is a friend who is interested in buying the stock alloy/tyre combo of my car for his VXi. In that case some bad-a** 17"-18" alloys and rubber might just make its way onto my ride shortlycheers:. But i'll surely keep you informed sir! Right now, i am in canada and the SX4 is being used by my sister. Would love to go about with the tire change as soon as i come down to Mumbaiyaa!

Last edited by prince85 : 30th April 2008 at 01:02.
Old 30th April 2008, 01:01   #4
aZa

Many happy returns of the day ... guys! Have fun
Old 30th April 2008, 01:14   #5

Many Happy Returns of the day!!
Hope the year ahead brings each of you good luck & the best of times!
cheers:
Old 30th April 2008, 01:17   #6

Have fun In Canada Prince & remember to get drunk on your birthday!!
Old 30th April 2008, 01:56   #7

Happy Birthday everybody. Have fun!!
Old 30th April 2008, 10:47   #8

Many Many Happy returns of the Day Susan_3004, Spawnofsatan, Varun_Patra and prince85, have a great day..
May you have many many more!!
Old 30th April 2008, 10:58   #9

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Have fun In Canada Prince & remember to get drunk on your birthday!!
@Ishan, I will Sircheers:

@aZa, Nitin, Shuvd and Sohail.........Thank you very very much for the wishes my dear friends.

Old 30th April 2008, 11:44   #10

Many Happy Returns of the day!! Everybody cheers:
Old 30th April 2008, 11:50   #11

Wishing a very happy birthday to everybody! The calendar seems to be full of birthdays around this time.