26 - 50% -- I have a few stocks. 550 44.79%
51 - 75% -- I'm an active trader. 201 16.37%
76 - 100% -- Hey, I'm an i-banker!!! 81 6.60%
Voters: 1228. You may not vote on this poll

Search this Thread
Old 28th September 2018, 13:55   #3886
Distinguished - BHPian

Re: Do you play the stock market

Any demat experts in Bangalore? The query is not about using the demat account itself. Please PM me.

Last edited by Rudra Sen : 28th September 2018 at 17:30. Reason: edited
Old 28th September 2018, 14:24   #3887
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by dass View Post
This looks interesting and almost similar to Upstox except for the MF bit, which is not a priority because I am already invested in MF directly and am not looking at MF anymore.

From an AMC perspective, would you know which one would work out cheaper? I can't seem to find that detail on both their websites.
AMC ? - Mutual funds. Zerodha is the cheapest option available for both equity and direct Mutual funds(MFU too). Equity buying absolutely Zero charges. Equity selling Rs.20/security.
Old 28th September 2018, 16:20   #3888
Senior - BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by aadya View Post
AMC ? - Mutual funds. Zerodha is the cheapest option available for both equity and direct Mutual funds(MFU too). Equity buying absolutely Zero charges. Equity selling Rs.20/security.
don't all demat account have an AMC charge? Some of the banks charge around 500 to 750 per anum as AMC along with the brokerage which is charged separately.
Old 28th September 2018, 16:25   #3889
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by condor View Post
Any demat experts in Bangalore ? Need specific guidance to a very unique problem we are having.
Would love to here out what the problem is and assist in any way in finding a solution.
Old 29th September 2018, 09:20   #3890
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by dass View Post