Old 29th July 2013, 12:29   #1471

Re: The "Jobs available in my organisation" thread

Originally Posted by patron View Post
Yes. We need only manual testing for now.
Are there any senior positions in Software Testing and QA at your workplace? I'm hunting for one at the moment in a bid to relocate from Mumbai. 11+ years of work experience.
Old 29th July 2013, 13:08   #1472

Originally Posted by wanderlustindia View Post
Are there any senior positions in Software Testing and QA at your workplace? I'm hunting for one at the moment in a bid to relocate from Mumbai. 11+ years of work experience.

Sent you PM with details.
Old 29th July 2013, 15:13   #1473

If anyone know any Fresher(with Management degree) or 1-2 yrs exp.- BPharm or BE/BSc Biotech, please PM me.
The company is India's top Biotech company.
Old 30th July 2013, 01:39   #1474

I have the following positions open in my Organization.

Selenium - Test Automation Engineer
.Net Developer
Informatica Certified Developer
Informatica Certified Designer
Quality - Manual Tester
J2EE Lead Developer
Quality - Performance Test Engineer
J2EE Lead Designer
Application Architect
PeopleSoft Financials Techno-Functional developer
Quality - Automation Tester
Quality - Testing / QA Lead

Let me know if any of you are interested.
Old 1st August 2013, 11:17   #1475

Following are the openings in my company. Please pm me for further details.

The "Jobs available in my organisation" thread-jobs-5.jpg
Old 1st August 2013, 11:22   #1476

Can someone help my cousin to find a job (B Tech-Electronics and Telecommunication), he is 2011 passed out. But still jobless.
Old 1st August 2013, 11:41   #1477

We are looking at resources with experience in SAP HR with Success Factors for Bangalore;

Kindly PM me incase if you know of anyone looking for a opportunity.
Old 3rd August 2013, 12:53   #1478

Looking for Female Administrators with minimum 1 year experience (not more than 3 years)
No. of openings : 2
Qualification : Any degree
Main criteria :
- Should be expert in MS Office
- Should be able to join within a month (max)

PM me for more details and email ID to send CV.
Old 4th August 2013, 21:16   #1479

I'm a first year law student and I'm looking for a month-long internship with a reputed NGO - preferably anywhere in South India or anywhere till Bombay. Thanks in advance!
Old 6th August 2013, 11:59   #1480

I am posting opportunities in my company, Intelizign Engineering Service Pvt. Ltd., Pune. Please PM me for further details

1. Java Developers in PLM domain: (2 positions)Job Requirement
Experience: 2-5 Years
Education: BE - Computer or any other discipline.
Functional Area: Product Development

Desired Candidate Profile:-
• Core Java, OOPs concepts, Data Structures, Memory Management, Design Patterns, Javascript/GWT, PKI, PKCS#11, Smart Card interface, RAC customization
• Programming engineering applications in a complex IT environment, enterprise system.
• Working on all development stages.
• General requirements: Work independently; excellent technical capabilities; Fast learner; Creative in finding solutions to problems.
• Analyzing requirements
• Performing detailed design for medium size projects.
• Coding and performing tests to the project.
• Experience in GWT (big advantage).
• Experience in web development (advantage).
• Experience in Rich client programming (advantage)
• Experience in Eclipse (advantage).
• Ability to communicate in English Fluently (must)

2. C++ Developers in PLM Domain: (11 positions)
Job Requirement
Experience: [COLOR=#1f497d]3[/COLOR]-5 Years
Education: BE - Computer or any other discipline

• C++, OOPs concepts, Data Structures, Memory Management, Design Patterns, STLProgramming engineering applications in a complex IT environment, enterprise system.
• TcServer experience, Tc Licensing, Tc Organization, Tc Access Manager domain knowledge/experience preferred.
• Working on all development stages.
• General requirements: Work independently; excellent technical capabilities; Fast learner; Creative in finding solutions to problems.
• Analyzing requirements
• Performing detailed design for medium size projects.
• Coding and performing tests to the project.
• Ability to communicate in English Fluently (must)

3. Build Engineer: (1 position)
Job Requirement
Experience: 2-5 Years
Education: BE - Mechanical/ Computer or any other discipline.

• C/C++ based product build background (compiler/linker, visual studio, Unix makefiles, installshield)
• Unix & windows knowledge is beneficial
• Knowledge of Perl and shell/batch scripts is highly desirable
• Knowledge of any source code management system – CVS or perforce
Old 6th August 2013, 12:06   #1481

Originally Posted by Mr.Boss View Post
Looking for Female Administrators
Will be starting the interview process by this Friday.
If you have any referral, please let me know before Thursday.
Old 6th August 2013, 17:32   #1482

Anyone interested to move to Trivandrum?

Need 3 Java guys with 3-4yr experience as soon as possible for Binary Fountain(http://www.bfountain.com/). Kindly mail me for details.
Old 8th August 2013, 14:38   #1483

Openings for Java/WPF professionals with 5+ years of exp in Mumbai.
Openings in Middleware domain in Bangalore. Exp 3-5 years.
PM me for details.
Old 12th August 2013, 15:48   #1484

Opportunities in the Corporate Finance - Deal Evaluation Team!! Please find the details below. PM me if interested.

The "Jobs available in my organisation" thread-jobs-6.jpg
Old 13th August 2013, 23:39   #1485

Guys, need some help here for a B.E. pass-out (currently she is 4th year and would be completing by coming April.

There is a provision store near my home and this is for the shop-keeper/owner's daughter.

I understand that this is quite early for a 2014 pass-out. But, in case if there are any leads, it will be very useful for them.