7 - great 13 15.66%
8 - almost there 6 7.23%
9 - the best 2 2.41%
10 - a legend 1 1.20%
Voters: 83. You may not vote on this poll

Old 10th April 2005, 16:04   #31

I dont think i can rate myself...other members who have sat next to me can do the honours....hehehe...and i think the options of 'lunatic' or 'downright dumb' are missing.

Drifter
Old 10th April 2005, 16:35   #32

ive rated option no : 7.
Old 11th April 2005, 01:13   #33

i've opted "almost there" cos i think so. i've driven on the tarmac, slush,...even on the track once.
Old 11th April 2005, 02:01   #34

I would choose option no 8 , rest i leave it to others ........

HAS ANYONE EVER SEEN ME DRIVING ??? ....... NO !!!

Well than i am the best .(KEHNE MEIN KYA HARZ HAI)
Old 11th April 2005, 18:33   #35

I've opted for good as there is no 'psycho' listed in the poll.

X
Old 12th April 2005, 08:46   #36

Have to learn for me.

Though I've ridden and driven for quite a long time now, I feel there's a lot for me to learn, in terms of vehicle maintenance, not getting affected by the other folks on the road, and technical knowledge.

I follow the laws of the road, but that is not it, right?
Old 10th May 2005, 08:42   #37

i have rated myslef as great
Old 11th May 2005, 23:29   #38

I rated myself good. Been driving since 1990 when i was 8 but still a lot to learn. Need to do some off roading. No track experience too.