Old 21st May 2015, 12:22   #2731

Re: The Giveaway Thread: Post up anything you want to give away FREE to a fellow BHPian

Originally Posted by audioholic View Post
The large URL stickers have been already reserved for jav by PM. Since he has asked for three maybe we can split. LCLC is reserved for you. But please do pick it up soon.
Ok, Sure. Will pick asap.

If the big ones are taken, please reserve the small 2pcs URL stickers.
Old 21st May 2015, 12:51   #2732

Re: The Giveaway Thread: Post up anything you want to give away FREE to a fellow BHPian

Originally Posted by devrajman View Post
Ok, Sure. Will pick asap.

If the big ones are taken, please reserve the small 2pcs URL stickers.
Done! Those are for you!
Old 22nd May 2015, 21:53   #2733

I have a one plus one mobile flip cover, blue color to giveaway for free. Don't need it as aye returned the phone. Location BOM.
Old 24th May 2015, 02:18   #2734

These stickers are up for grabs. unlike the sticker set since its printed on transparent paper.

Attachment 1372923
Dear Audioholic, where did you get these stickers done. I am in need of printing guy to print me some decals for my Fiat.
Old 24th May 2015, 02:55   #2735

Originally Posted by suzuki san View Post
Hi Johannskaria,

As you are the first to respond, they are yours.
They are in perfect condition.

SS
Thank You for the awesome mags!
And it was a pleasure meeting you.

inspired by your story , my friend and I are planning a Manali roadtrip!
Hoping to execute it soon!
Thank You once again.
Old 24th May 2015, 11:01   #2736

Originally Posted by manishalive View Post
Dear Audioholic, where did you get these stickers done. I am in need of printing guy to print me some decals for my Fiat.
Designed it myself and got it printed nearby at a digital printing press. Will PM you the details.
Old 25th May 2015, 16:55   #2737

Originally Posted by johannskaria View Post
Thank You for the awesome mags!
And it was a pleasure meeting you.

inspired by your story , my friend and I are planning a Manali roadtrip!
Hoping to execute it soon!
Thank You once again.
Hi Johann,

Glad you are enjoying the mags.
It was nice meeting up with you as well.
All the best with the road trip. Go for it! You won't regret it.

Karl
Old 1st June 2015, 08:58   #2738

Originally Posted by arjithin View Post
I have a set of four 14 inch push type wheel caps in very good condition. I got this from another bhpian, but never used and car is sold now.

Its a swift wheel cap, but will fit in Ritz as well.

Pickup only from Whitefield, Bangalore.
Originally Posted by poised2drive View Post
please block them for me !

I will pm you the details
poised2drive;
Let me know if you are still interested.

(Check your messages folder, my msgs to you are not getting delivered.)
Old 1st June 2015, 11:00   #2739

Originally Posted by arjithin View Post
poised2drive;
Let me know if you are still interested.
Please let me know, if he is NOT interested!
Old 9th June 2015, 09:38   #2740

I have a spare Mercedes W124 Non leather OEM steering wheel(Without Airbag), can be picked up from me.
Old 9th June 2015, 17:54   #2741

These stickers are up for grabs. Pickup from my house in BSK 2nd stage. The URL ones are smaller than the ones in the sticker set and I got them done for the my dio. It needs a light backing to show up and will not show up on glass or any dark colour unlike the sticker set since its printed on transparent paper.

Attachment 1372923
Please let me know if there are any unclaimed stickers or if you have a few more stickers left for give away.
Old 9th June 2015, 18:28   #2742

Originally Posted by girimajiananth View Post
Please let me know if there are any unclaimed stickers or if you have a few more stickers left for give away.
They all are still left since whoever blocked it didn't revert back. So if they wouldn't want it then you can take them.
Old 9th June 2015, 22:50   #2743

They all are still left since whoever blocked it didn't revert back. So if they wouldn't want it then you can take them.
Kindly reserve it for me . I work in e city phase 1 and I stay in JP Nagar . Please let me know how to proceed.
Old 9th June 2015, 23:35   #2744

Originally Posted by Vishyvish View Post
I have a one plus one mobile flip cover, blue color to giveaway for free. Don't need it as aye returned the phone. Location BOM.
Hi Vishyvish,

if the 1+ mobile cover is available, i'll take it. I live in chennai, so am not sure how i can collect it.

Is there a possibilty of sending it by courier (i can pay for it), if its too much of a hassle we'll chuck it.

Vipin
Old 10th June 2015, 21:03   #2745

Originally Posted by Vampirevipin View Post
Hi Vishyvish,

if the 1+ mobile cover is available, i'll take it. I live in chennai, so am not sure how i can collect it.

Is there a possibilty of sending it by courier (i can pay for it), if its too much of a hassle we'll chuck it.

Vipin
Please email your address to vinair29@gmail.com
There may be some delay as am a bit occupied at the moment.

Last edited by bblost : 10th June 2015 at 21:52. Reason: fixed the tag.