o- 9 4.64%
ab+ 18 9.28%
ab- 1 0.52%
Voters: 194. You may not vote on this poll

Old 24th October 2006, 23:16   #121

the esteem_lover is an universal donor, meaning i can help any of you guys in an emergency. O ++++++ ve
Old 25th October 2006, 09:25   #122

Universal donor is O Negative.
Old 25th October 2006, 10:38   #123

Wolfinstein's Blood Group B+
Old 25th October 2006, 10:40   #124

Mods,
Could we delete this thread and redo it with a PUBLIC POLL?
I'm sure all those that have voter/replied here will be more than happy to reply to a new thread with a public poll...
Old 25th October 2006, 11:08   #125

Mods,

If possible I suggest a new post with list of members blood group visible so that if anyone has an emergency he can contact the members directly.

Viper
Old 25th October 2006, 11:20   #126

Let the first post in this thread be a list of various members with their respective blood groups.

This can be updated daily, weekly or monthly by some responsible moderator.
Old 25th October 2006, 17:00   #127

Originally Posted by lurker
Let the first post in this thread be a list of various members with their respective blood groups.

This can be updated daily, weekly or monthly by some responsible moderator.
do you mean there is another kind ?
Old 25th October 2006, 18:01   #128

my blood group is O(+ve).
Old 27th October 2006, 17:07   #129

he he

u will not believe this guys my blood group is 0+ but when i donated blood last year the donor card they gave me had b+ written on it.!!

and when i told them that i am 0+ they said "kya fark padta hai ji".
Old 27th October 2006, 17:35   #130

Originally Posted by 2L8uLoose
Mods,
Could we delete this thread and redo it with a PUBLIC POLL?
I'm sure all those that have voter/replied here will be more than happy to reply to a new thread with a public poll...
I think this is best. This thread is closed and a new one with a public poll has been created Here.

Last edited by Rtech : 27th October 2006 at 17:45.