Old 7th June 2005, 11:07   #1

for sale : tata safari 4X4

for sale:

Make and Model of Car/bike/scooter: tata safari 4X4
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Type of Engine: 1994 cc, inline four, turbo charged diesel.

Colour: artic white

Year of Make:dec 1999

Year of Purchase: jan 2000

Kilometres logged till date:approx 94,000 kms

Type of owner: (Individual/Company) official owner is my father.

Owner status: (First/Second..) first

Type of registration: (Individual/Company):company registered.

State of Registration:andhra pradesh

Accessories/Aftermarket Performance enhancements:michellin nxt's (255 in size) brand new jrd alloys,front bull bar with 4X4 fog lamps.

Contact details:kindly pm me if intrested.hyd members know my number.

Picture

the jrd alloys and the michellin tyres were put after this pic was taken,will post up a fresh pic by today evening.

Maintenance records
the car has undergone complete suspension and gearbox overhauling at 92,000 kms which has costed me rs: 50,000, was done at tata dealer :malik cars in hyd.

Insurance (Comprehensive/3rd party): comprehensive

Insurance Validity: july 2005

Name of insurer:need to confirm.

reason for selling: upgrading to another car.

price expected: around 3.10 lacs.(as i got all the works required on it,just a month back) neg.

please note: the car is still on quartely tax, those intrested in buying it in ap, need to pay the life tax for it according to the new rules.

Last edited by aadix : 7th June 2005 at 11:13. Reason: spelling mistakes! :-)