Old 7th September 2005, 06:57   #1

Looking for Lancer 1999 white glxd

Hi!! I am looking for a good White colour Lancer GLXD.
Any information would be helpful.

I am going for the 1999 model cos that would still have the assembled engine from Mitsubishi rather than HM (Hindustan Motors).

Looking forward to your suggestions and information

Raaj
Old 7th September 2005, 12:51   #2

dude ask for shaid bhai on this no. 9820010936. i think he will be able to you..do let me know what he tell u though....but hes in mumbai
Old 7th September 2005, 18:50   #3

A diesel makes sense down south is what I know. But can I know the reason ?

btw a lancer diesal is really good as it does not have a turbo to give a turbo lag and is extremely refined and silent but is not powerful enough. A 1999 model may cost you roundabout 3.10lacs.(source:- Jmdcars.com)
Old 4th September 2008, 17:26   #4

I have one in Bangalore..Please contact me for more details..it's actually a 2000 model
Old 4th September 2008, 18:39   #5

Note from Support team - We have a classifieds section where you can buy and sell. Please use that.

Thread closed.