Old 1st October 2005, 13:04   #1

Wanted Palio 1.2 in Pune

First of all sorry for posting this in the wrong section but I can't post anywhere else and I can't see any link for any moderator to ask to get the rights to post either. So kind request to moderators, to please transfer this post to the right section.

Wanted in Pune: second-hand Palio 1.2, colour Orange or Grey. Please send me a PM or contact me at 98814 98818.

Pallavi
Old 2nd October 2005, 00:04   #2

Originally Posted by pallavi_sgi

First of all sorry for posting this in the wrong section but I can't post anywhere else and I can't see any link for any moderator to ask to get the rights to post either. So kind request to moderators, to please transfer this post to the right section.

Wanted in Pune: second-hand Palio 1.2, colour Orange or Grey. Please send me a PM or contact me at 98814 98818.

Pallavi
hey pallavi are you only interested in a palio 1.2 or any other model??
i have got a palio 2003 1.6 gtx for sale at 1.90L nego pm or gimme a buzz if you interested...buy the car is mh 04 reg.
thanx
varun +91 9892111365
Old 4th October 2005, 14:08   #3

Originally Posted by sparco
hey pallavi are you only interested in a palio 1.2 or any other model??
i have got a palio 2003 1.6 gtx for sale at 1.90L nego pm or gimme a buzz if you interested...buy the car is mh 04 reg.
thanx
varun +91 9892111365
Hey Varun. Thanks. But I need the car for regular office going use. The FE of a 1.6 will kill me. I will stick to a Palio 1.2.
If you know a dependable car dealer please do let me know. Thx
Pallavi
Old 4th October 2005, 16:38   #4

Please call up 9823217377 and speak to Sameer. He might be having a few 1.2's for sale.
Old 5th October 2005, 05:04   #5

Well I guess I am looking for a Palio 1.2 in and around Delhi as well ...

...thought i would post my requirement after a few days , but since all you guys would be reading it ... I thought I might as well prepone it by a few days ...

Pls let me know guys if you know of a well maintained one...
Old 6th October 2005, 16:23   #6

Originally Posted by moralfibre
Please call up 9823217377 and speak to Sameer. He might be having a few 1.2's for sale.
Thanks! Have been calling for 3 days: he doesn't pick up the phone nor return the call. Anyone else I can call ?

Pallavi
Old 6th October 2005, 16:29   #7

I shall speak to him and update you.
Old 7th October 2005, 09:16   #8

sparco IF you had posted that your selling a 1.6GTX for below 1.9 few days back i would have picked it up...

just bought a jeep few days back...
Old 2nd December 2005, 12:31   #9

are any palios still for sale in Pune?

i need one. urgent.... under 2 lacs...
Old 4th December 2005, 11:14   #10

Desmoquattro, think u should contact SPARCO for this, hope u have read his post above...its in ur budget.