Team-BHP > Street Experiences
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Search this Thread
Old 7th December 2017, 06:43   #1936
Distinguished - BHPian

Re: FASTag: All you need to know about procuring & using it!

Quote:
Originally Posted by sukiwa View Post
Another thing that I noticed, apparently Equitas website is operational only during banking hours, else it shows error as below.
Quote:
Originally Posted by narayans80 View Post
Strange! I have been using for the last 3 months. Never faced this. All my operations, wallet recharges, wallet - tag transfers have been done out of business hours.
FASTag: All you need to know about procuring & using it!-20171207-06.38.37.png

And I just logged in to the Equitas account to check the details of the table recently purchased and used for Mumbai trip. Site is working fine and so are the other menu options including wallet recharge.

Hence I don't think they can restrict this to office hours only else it is a catastrophic error.

Last edited by ampere : 7th December 2017 at 21:45.
paragsachania is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 7th December 2017, 07:24   #1937
Senior - BHPian

Guys, any idea on how to recharge the Fastag account on the IOS app. Though I bought the tags from ICICI, I linked my Paytm account here. The only option I am getting is to add money to the Paytm account.

What is the minimum recharge amount for Fastag ?
Old 7th December 2017, 10:25   #1938
Distinguished - BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by for_cars1 View Post
I purchased on Paytm yesterday on Dec 5th morning and received SMS to upload RC details in the afternoon same day! which I did. Now the site says 'we have received vehicle info for your order...'

Where did you the courier status, is it the paytm site?
Maybe you got lucky since it's midweek. I purchased on a Friday so they might have got lazy due to the weekend.

The courier status can be seen on the order details section. Also, you can go to their site (courier) and track in detail.