Old 12th December 2008, 21:30   #226

Whatta dung filled thread with different varities of dung being discussed here. I read the whole thread and haven't yet stopped laughing over the last 30 mins.
Old 13th December 2008, 18:58   #227

Is today a holiday in dungsville ?

Ramkya, don't let the dung dry/thread die
Old 13th December 2008, 19:01   #228

Mission_Safari : Ramkya, don't let the dung dry/thread die
Ramky, yes - Dung-istan ki kasam !
Old 13th December 2008, 19:34   #229

Originally Posted by Mission_Safari View Post
Is today a holiday in dungsville ?

Ramkya, don't let the dung dry/thread die
Originally Posted by condor View Post
Ramky, yes - Dung-istan ki kasam !
Indeed, let there be dung (on demand)!
It is said never to hold dung back; it rises up the spinal cord and gets into the brain, and that is where all the shatty ideas come from!
Old 13th December 2008, 19:38   #230

Gobi jaisi aakhein tumhari, kya gazab hai pyari pyari
Makhmali gobar tumhara aashiqui ban jaaye hamari
patta patta daali daali sab kare yeh sawal
dungarpur ki shaan ho tum, gobar tera hai kamaal

is gobar se mera huya hai yeh haal
Old 13th December 2008, 20:40   #231

This thread is all BULL.

PS: Khan bhai you uploaded what an elephant downloaded?

Originally Posted by maddy42 View Post
.....He just prodded the dung and was shocked to find close to 150 seeds of the favorite fruits the JACKFRUIT. Imagine 150 bloody jackfruit seeds!.....
Ummm who counted? and How? And did the Elephant suffer from piles?

Seeded Dung....this is becoming professional circuit thing...Sania/Saina/Jeev/Anand/Bindra bewarned a new seeding system is in place.

Last edited by Rehaan : 13th December 2008 at 21:09. Reason: Posts merged. Please use the EDIT button to add to an existing post within 20 minutes instead of posting another consecutive post.
Old 13th December 2008, 20:50   #232

Originally Posted by sudev View Post
PS: Khan bhai you uploaded what an elephant downloaded?

No, I think it was what a Dungkey downloaded! And it was not up-loaded, it was un-loaded!!
Old 13th December 2008, 21:11   #233

16 pages over a cow dung!!
Old 13th December 2008, 21:11   #234

Originally Posted by anupmathur View Post
Since it is impossible to carry the bovine in the thermo-box on a motor scooter, the delivery system will be changed.

The delivery boy will ride the bovine and deposit dung on demand right at your doorstep while handing over the Dungaroni & Dheeze Dizza to you!
Anupji,

Ever wonder what the driver riding the bull would use for indicators, ears? For horn (the one that makes sound)= Maaaaaaaaaaa, for brakes: the bridle.

What about accelerator? What would it be .....

MissionSafari, Condor, Anupji:How can we let this thread dry up? That would be sacrilage

When tempers fly and stress builds up in office, a 5 mt read of this mad thread is a great safety-valve. This is one of the most hilarious threads ever, in recent times. We have to "Harvest" the innate creativity of ppl here, amazing amount of "Dungavation".

======
Old 13th December 2008, 21:23   #235

@ramky: Waiting for the next script from you. Gobbar Singh khush hua indeed!!!

Just to seed your imagination ..... MunnaBhai, with Short-Circuit in tow, confronting Gobbar Singh (and gang of dung collectors wearing dungarees making dungheaps) after splashing through gobar surface road in their motorcycle+buggy outrider.......
Old 13th December 2008, 21:32   #236

Originally Posted by sudev View Post
Just to seed your imagination .....
And how exactly is this process carried out?!
Does it involve the use of a probe?

Gd bhai might not take kindly to such blatant copyright infringement!

Last edited by anupmathur : 13th December 2008 at 21:33.
Old 13th December 2008, 21:37   #237

In human world of Golf:

"Hole in one shot": We all know what it is..

In the DUNGSVILLE world they have:

"(w)hole in one (shot)"

---------------
In human world of basketball:

'Slam dunk': A shot that a person takes while in air and slams the ball in the basket.

In the DUNGSVILLE world they have:

'Slam dung': A precisely measured shot of dung that hits a bird/insect etc directly below, engulfing them in a sea of dung

Last edited by khan_sultan : 13th December 2008 at 21:38.
Old 14th December 2008, 08:39   #238

Life and times of Dungsville.....

Was doing research for the book "Life and times of Dungsville", found some posts that tickle and tickle and tickle, some nuggets underneath; was laughing all the way........

.The dung was wet and the stench was thic...

.One is the smell. After you drive over dung and park the car in the basement the stench is unbearable. By morning every single person in your basement will be wondering what the hell is the smell.

.PS: It doesnt actually stink as bad as some other stuff. Haha

.HAHAHA!!! I actually spitted out some water back into my glass after looking at this thread!!

.The bovines release copious amounts of methane causing the greenhouse effect...

.If the stench was thick, it might not be dung and you might have run over a large pile of steaming ...

.Thread moved. This is purely a street experience and has nothing technical about it.

.Maruti Swift that attacked the defenseless dung.

.Splatter variety is produced either by buffaloes, or cows with amoebiasis/milch feed..

.I have some thing to add. Now I have seen on Discovery that Bulls sniff on cow dung's / urin in order to check if cow is in heat or no. Imagine what would happen if the cow dung is from a cow who was in heat and a bull happens to sniff it.

.We have lots of dogs everywhere who just come and piss on the tyres and other exposed parts of the cars.

.A sniffing bull is more likely to get confused or go after the dog itself, depending on his urgency.

.Red Bull anyone without the dung.

. A bull under such compelling pressure is not likely to investigate gender issues....

.I had a bull attack my Omni some ten years ago, now I know why the giant beast suddenly pressed his body hard against the side of the van, repeated it twice, and left a permanent impression!

.A cow is said to be bulling when she shows signs of being on heat......

.Not sure of Cowdung, but Bird Droppings on car paint are known to be bad..

.The first set does look like Isme Haathi ka Haath Oops ..... Hai.

.Moral of the story: If you stare at dung (preferably bovine) or its picture and simultaneously laugh & cry, your demonic Boss is going to be easy on you and shall have sympathy as well.

.If an elephant wants its way, it is inevitable, in-no-va or in-yes-va. To the body shop next day.

.Were the probes inserted or penetrated?

.Both you morons....I still have some sanity left...

.He just prodded the dung and was shocked to find close to 150 seeds of the favorite fruits the JACKFRUIT. Imagine 150 bloody jackfruit seeds!

.Parle G gobar biscuits --- Gobar ki asli pasand

.wouldnt it be more like an "Innophant" or a "Pachynova" ? Estillo will be the result of an affair between an esteem and an armadillo.

---------

More would be Dug out later........

========

Last edited by ramkya1 : 14th December 2008 at 08:44.
Old 14th December 2008, 11:47   #239

Originally Posted by ramkya1 View Post
Was doing research for the book "Life and times of Dungsville", found some posts that tickle and tickle and tickle, some nuggets underneath; was laughing all the way.......
More would be Dug out later........

========
You are not helping the case of patients like GD bhai and me in any way by continuing rampage on this thread

Last edited by Rehaan : 14th December 2008 at 17:24. Reason: Hi, please avoid quoting an entire large post. It inconveniences our small screen & mobile readers. Thanks.
Old 14th December 2008, 13:39   #240

Sigh...I agree. <squeal of laughter> <guffaws> <beating the chest and clutching the sides> <red eyes & tears streaming> <more loud guffaws>....

Sounds of running steps - pinned down - gentle face peering "ssaala phir se hans raha hai" - "voltage badhao, 300 kar do - behosh ho raha hai - isko khaane mein "gobar do" - smirk on my face...zzzzzzzz

Originally Posted by kpbhatt View Post
You are not helping the case of patients like GD bhai and me in any way by continuing rampage on this thread