Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 7th July 2008, 01:04   #1276

Originally Posted by alF View Post
Saw white x5 in cochin that belongs to the famous newspaper ppl. looks amazing got way too goood road presence
I just hate the looks of the new X5. It looks too ugly and dumb compared to the prev. gen. X5....all thanks to Chris Bangle. BMW's have gone from great to worse. I find the pre-facelift 7-series and the X3 the ugliest though!
Old 7th July 2008, 05:46   #1277

Originally Posted by Jayabusa View Post
I just hate the looks of the new X5. It looks too ugly and dumb compared to the prev. gen. X5....all thanks to Chris Bangle. BMW's have gone from great to worse. I find the pre-facelift 7-series and the X3 the ugliest though!

Bang on dude.Bmw designs are getting worse day by day.Have you seen the new 7 series?It looks like they just sat for half an hour and decided it was going to be the design for the new generation 7 series.And the new 3 series is the ugliest of the lot.I have to say,Prevoius generation bm's were much better looking than what they producing today.I think audi and merc make much better designs.
Old 9th July 2008, 09:39   #1278

There is a New Mazda RX8 At chiriyath! It looks just Awesome in Red!!
Old 9th July 2008, 11:06   #1279

Post the pics for everyone, Jay D. Chirayath is on a roll, they have started advertising in AUTOCAR now
Old 9th July 2008, 15:11   #1280

Guys , a new 520D is coming to Tcr.Its owned by my friend and will be the first Monacco blue car in kerala I beleive.
Old 13th July 2008, 00:26   #1281

Originally Posted by Veelubai View Post
Guys , a new 520D is coming to Tcr.Its owned by my friend and will be the first Monacco blue car in kerala I beleive.
Err, sorry,But the first Monaco blue BMW 5 series is owned by the V GUARD group, its a 530d and this came 3 years back.
Old 13th July 2008, 00:30   #1282

thanks for the correction CK , I think he meant that its the 1st one from Koyenco maybe. Not posting the pics as BMW's are of late becoming very common.
Old 13th July 2008, 01:21   #1283

One of this baby is coming to town , and it is Said to Cost Nearly Odd 85 Lakh Bucks.

Supercars & Imports : Kerala-800pxtoyota_alphard_first_generation_front_white_serdang.jpg

It's the Toyota Alphard

More Info About THe Alphard Here

Last edited by muneemmk : 13th July 2008 at 01:22.
muneemmk is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 14th July 2008, 23:30   #1284

BMW 730Ld of the construction guy at trivandrum

Supercars & Imports : Kerala-deepu2183.jpg

Supercars & Imports : Kerala-deepu2184.jpg

Supercars & Imports : Kerala-deepu2182.jpg
crazybiker46 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 17th July 2008, 09:31   #1285

Here is the first latest Toyota LandCruiser in Calicut. Its owned by a Jweller Group & the photo taken from the back yard of his showroom. He has also ordered for a new S-class.

I was out of station for few days. More photos will follow this soon.
Supercars & Imports : Kerala-16072008.jpg  

hanmust is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 18th July 2008, 08:39   #1286

Dudes, as I said earlier, he will make any of his car look different, here is his new Q7 fitted with a 22" KHAN alloys. He was waiting for the tyre to come, otherwise he would have fitted it before he take the delivery.
Supercars & Imports : Kerala-09072008009.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Kerala-09072008004.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Kerala-09072008005.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Kerala-09072008002.jpg  

hanmust is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 18th July 2008, 09:04   #1287

There is a problem here Hanmust, the company is named "Kahn", not "Khan" Design but on the wheel it says "Khan" Design??? How is that possible??

Look even the picture of the wheel on the website says "Kahn"
Kahn Wheels - Quality Alloy Wheels Made Exclusively For Bentley • BMW • Land Rover • Audi • Aston Martin • Range Rover
Old 18th July 2008, 10:31   #1288

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
There is a problem here Hanmust, the company is named "Kahn", not "Khan" Design but on the wheel it says "Khan" Design??? How is that possible??

Look even the picture of the wheel on the website says "Kahn"
Kahn Wheels - Quality Alloy Wheels Made Exclusively For Bentley • BMW • Land Rover • Audi • Aston Martin • Range Rover

maybe a china first copy?
Old 18th July 2008, 10:31   #1289

Seems Audi Q7 is getting common day by day. I spotted 3 Q7s in a months time now. It is huge. God plz plz plz give me enough money
Old 18th July 2008, 10:39   #1290

gosh dont tell me the dude with the Q7 bought fake rims!