Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 3rd November 2004, 12:52   #16

Not a penny more than 15 dude. I have a very similar one for sale here in Bombay for 13.
Old 3rd November 2004, 14:14   #17

Originally Posted by [b
Quote[/b] (S600BENZ @ Nov. 03 2004,10:22)]I have a very similar one for sale here in Bombay for 13.
13 lacs!thats it
you still have it s600?
Old 4th November 2004, 04:00   #18

Aadix lets get straight to the point.
These LCs in the best of the conditions are available in Japan for around 4L-5L INRs.Not a paisa more than that.One can get a nice LX470 for around 12L-14L INRs in Japan.So calculate the import n stuff.For 30L one can get a nice LX!!!

Coming back to the pricing,i wud not pay more than 10L for the car.20L,its wayyyy toooo high.If u have'nt finalised the deal as yet,look around in India,u'll definately get a cheaper and better deal.

X
Old 4th November 2004, 07:58   #19

Originally Posted by [b
Quote[/b] (aadix @ Nov. 03 2004,09:06)]
Originally Posted by [b
Quote[/b] (Sahil @ Nov. 03 2004,02:30)]Bummer dude... not even worth half the price... i would rather get a new endeavour...this cars condition is pretty shady too... bad luck.
no sahil
car is in really great condition,waitng for the current on road pics,car looks really stunning
ajmat what precations should be taken?this is just gonna be a show vehiclefor parties and drives on weekend,i doubt whter it will do more than 50 kms a week
also price is being finalized today,say abt 20l
Dude look at the last pic u posted it is dented at the rear... But anyways i'd still go for an endeavour. 20 Lakhs is so not worth it i dont think u should finalise it at that much rather bargain down to the lower side of 15.
Old 4th November 2004, 11:23   #20

hmmm....need to inform all this to my bro,let him make the final desicion

s600 waiting for your reply
Old 4th November 2004, 11:24   #21

Originally Posted by [b
Quote[/b] (Sahil @ Nov. 04 2004,05:28)]Dude look at the last pic u posted it is dented at the rear... But anyways i'd still go for an endeavour. 20 Lakhs is so not worth it i dont think u should finalise it at that much rather bargain down to the lower side of 15.
hey dude,it happened while the car was being unloaded from the ship,has been repaired
Old 4th November 2004, 12:18   #22

yeah dude its still there. Black color, KA reg.
Old 6th November 2004, 20:42   #23

if 20 lacx is the price yr(aadix) cousin is willing to pay , I just hope I was the dealer or broker.

Hunt in India , there is no shortage!!!!! and the prices arer better.
Indian dealers give u the the car for a couple of days for inspection and testing, its worth it .

U mentioned the car is not gonna run more than 50 km a week.
the car is diesel , dont diesels need regular running of say atleast 25-30 km??