Team-BHP - Pics : Smart Brabus

-   Super-Cars & Imports in India (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/super-cars-imports-india/)
-   -   Pics : Smart Brabus (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/super-cars-imports-india/2107-pics-smart-brabus.html)

hey pplz, dont think this has been posted ever or talked a bout, i saw this cute cute cute smart yday and fell for it. lucky i had my xda as well so pics are attached as well *

Moderator Note : Members are requested to blank out registration numbers while posting a pic.

hey cool pics jesal. I wonder how much the guy must have paid for this. 20 lakhs?
The Smart is really a Smart car. But what i dont like about it is its over-flared wheel arches.

20 lacs for a smart car???!!! whew!

Originally Posted by [b
Quote[/b] (aadix @ Sep. 18 2004,13:51)]20 lacs for a smart car???!!! whew!

Aint a Smart move, right

Originally Posted by [b
Quote[/b] (v12 @ Sep. 18 2004,13:53)]

Originally Posted by [b
Quote[/b] (aadix @ Sep. 18 2004,13:51)]20 lacs for a smart car???!!! whew!

Aint a Smart move, right *

YUP! would have spent half of that for a real merc small car the a class!!!!!!

wonder why dmil doesnt want to launch it in india, it could very well beat all other cars in the same price range just with it's three pointed star

Originally Posted by [b
Quote[/b] (v12 @ Sep. 18 2004,13:17)]hey cool pics dipen. I wonder how much the guy must have paid for this. 20 lakhs?
The Smart is really a Smart car. But what i dont like about it is its over-flared wheel arches.

the name is Jesal Arya, thank you very much. thought as much this car was never snapped. it rules. when u see it in real u for get the price man.

Originally Posted by [b
Quote[/b] (jesal @ Sep. 18 2004,17:17)]

Originally Posted by [b
Quote[/b] (v12 @ Sep. 18 2004,13:17)]hey cool pics dipen. I wonder how much the guy must have paid for this. 20 lakhs? *

the name is Jesal Arya, thank you very much.

error corrected. *

BTW, where did u see the car?

cools . the car was near HP

Originally Posted by [b
Quote[/b] (jesal @ Sep. 18 2004,21:54)]cools *. the car was near HP

Wots dat?

The car looks so damn sweet.And that color looks good.
Liked the wheels too.....
Cya.

Really good, a city car. Nice alloys!! But, IMO it doesn't quite look smart!
But, 20 lac?? too much!

Yeah......20L is way too much.Rather get a used Supra instead.

I`m sure people who dunt know about this car will call it a DC Santro or the Reva.
As i read in one of the topics,people mistake SanStorm for a Ferrari.
Hilarious.....

I had seen this car at kemps corner once.... was right next to me at the signal so i didnt get to see the brabus wheels!!
There was a man driving it, with wife in the passenger seat with a child in arms..... running outta space aldready i guess

cya
R

[img]http://www.team-bhp.com/iB_html/non-cgi/emoticons/***.gif[/img] *is this?

Man am i the only one who finds this car freakishly ugly...

i mean its insane..how can merc do this...I personally find this to be a disgrace to automotive world...its fine.make small and "SMART" cars but check on the design please..

yuk...

and then brabus goes ahead and mods it...i mean..thats gotta be there craziest thing..anyhow..i would much rather own a M800 than this...ok..no may be not..may be a palio..than this..