Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 29th March 2007, 15:34   #31

SIR Ji, what is a price u brought it for.. also tell me the procedure of importing a car, i want nissan skyline GTR. and do tell me the fuel u use.

Thanx
Old 29th March 2007, 15:38   #32

Originally Posted by EVO6 View Post
U have ur hands on one of the best maintained vehicles around..
The car is in Perfect Condition.

Originally Posted by Dippy View Post
Guess we should visit Mugen Power sometime then. Mugen shes your baby now
You are always welcome sir.. or may be sometime i will drive it to Tbhp meet.
Old 29th March 2007, 15:40   #33

Congrats Vishaal Bhai, was waiting for you to post it on your thread. Keep it well and get used to her.

Originally Posted by scooby05 View Post
One persons Loss is Anothers Gain!
Had no Permission[at 53] to look at another car till I liquidated one!
2.5 years, family sat 5 times in it. So looking for a more universally[family] acceptable car
Neway Mugen Please take Good care of Her, and important-nazar na Lage!
If I know you you'll get a rocking, driver specific, adrenaline pumping, car on steroids which is Familially Challenged but make it appear like you did them a favour in making the choice
Old 29th March 2007, 15:41   #34

Few More Pics...

Exterior :

Front Grill :

Interior :

225/40 R18 Yokohoma Advan Neova

Tail Light :

Cheers..
Mugen_Power is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 29th March 2007, 15:41   #35
Awaiting Email Confirmation

mugen maN that rides one of the cleanest I've seen,happy throttling man.
Old 29th March 2007, 15:41   #36

Nice car Congrat's ,How much did it cost to you ?
Old 29th March 2007, 17:30   #37
aZa

Congratulations Vishal bhai!!! Thats some serious machinery you've got your hands on
Old 29th March 2007, 18:01   #38

Congrats Mugen, this car become quite popular on the forum in the recent past. Hope you would make it even more popular by participating alongside Stoleberg in the next WRC
Old 29th March 2007, 18:09   #39

Congrates Vishal Bhai!!!! Lovely car you got there! When did you get it & how much did you pay for it???

And is she fast & fun to drive with the turbo whistle & all???

Originally Posted by scooby05 View Post
Had no Permission[at 53] to look at another car till I liquidated one!
2.5 years, family sat 5 times in it. So looking for a more universally[family] acceptable car
Scooby sir when do we get to see a new thread about your new M-tuned ride????

Originally Posted by V-16 View Post
If I know you you'll get a rocking, driver specific, adrenaline pumping, car on steroids which is Familially Challenged but make it appear like you did them a favour in making the choice
Agree completely with Gogi here! And methinks the best vehicle would be one whose name begins with an M & ends with a 5
Old 29th March 2007, 18:18   #40

Congratulations Mugen Power.... Enjoy the ride...
Old 29th March 2007, 18:25   #41

I guess i haven't been frequenting the forums that often - I never saw a pic of that car till now - and it looks as if you just drove it out of a showroom - seems to be in perfect shape.

Congrats ! and have fun driving it ...

The M5 or the S8 would be great for Scooby and his family but if he forgets who all's in the car with him when he opens up the engine, I can only see everyone refusing to step foot inside without a helmet !

zaphod
Old 29th March 2007, 18:28   #42

whoa!

thts one of the best maintained rides i've ever seen!

congratulations mate! she's urs now....... hope u live upto her expectations! lol!

damn! thts a clean car!
Old 29th March 2007, 18:37   #43

Scooby, Mugen and others, what is that small box highlighted in the picture?

Old 29th March 2007, 18:40   #44

so it leaves bbay, but atleast stays on the forum!!
congrats mugen, now apart from fireblader you are another person who needs to change his nick!!

manson.
Old 29th March 2007, 18:50   #45

Originally Posted by moralfibre View Post
Scooby, Mugen and others, what is that small box highlighted in the picture?

its a turbo timer ....