Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 6th June 2007, 21:42   #16

Spotted a 730Ld in Tirpur too. Its a small place in Tamil Nadu about 60kms from Coimbatore.
Old 6th June 2007, 22:12   #17

Originally Posted by mclaren1885 View Post
Spotted a 730Ld in Tirpur too. Its a small place in Tamil Nadu about 60kms from Coimbatore.
Tirupur might be small but its a land of the rich..Hosiery export being the major business out there..Only place where i saw Puma clothes (made in England) being exported to England
Old 6th June 2007, 23:45   #18

AUDI A4 in bad condition

Old 7th June 2007, 00:02   #19

i guess people here in faridabad are getting richer day by day...
such pity on the audi a4 alone!!
but the range rover hummer bmw 730 toyota supra all are owned by a sinlge person here!!
Old 7th June 2007, 01:13   #20

maan even the car cover wont hide the huge back of the 3rd mighty hummy!!
i will like to call this scenario as the royal gateway!!

Old 7th June 2007, 01:18   #21

Originally Posted by rOaD AsSaSin!! View Post
but the range rover hummer bmw 730 toyota supra all are owned by a sinlge person here!!
Wooohaaa
any pics of toyota supra ?
Old 7th June 2007, 01:24   #22

Originally Posted by Mugen_Power View Post
any pics of toyota supra ?
The Supra is mostly driven by a lady with her kid @ terribly slow speeds.
I'm still searching for the pic taken long time back
Old 7th June 2007, 01:30   #23

Hmmm I know all the above car owner`s personally and I have driven a few my self......
Old 7th June 2007, 01:34   #24

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
Hmmm I know all the above car owner`s personally and I have driven a few my self......
Good lbm.. Do post some pics if you have..

so you reached mumbai and back on forum ?
Old 7th June 2007, 01:53   #25

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
Showing off eh!!!!!!
Old 7th June 2007, 02:56   #26

Originally Posted by Mugen_Power View Post
Good lbm.. Do post some pics if you have..

so you reached mumbai and back on forum ?
ya have to maintain the post na.....

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Showing off eh!!!!!!
Nahi yaar did not meant that.....Faridabad is a very small city everybody know each other and all the above people are regular and we meet each other at marriage party and functions regularly.....
Old 7th June 2007, 16:12   #27

the audi looks badly abused and used..
Old 7th June 2007, 16:53   #28

Originally Posted by mclaren1885 View Post
You should come with me to Tirupur once.. see the exotics owned there.. Mercs are common sights.. so are Beemers.. the latest fad with Factory owners.

Godfather
Old 7th June 2007, 22:14   #29

Originally Posted by TRANSAM View Post
the audi looks badly abused and used..
the car was standind near a pandal while the durga puja was going on and every damn rickshaw driver was spitting in front of the car!!!
and by the look of the tyres,the owner must be a major nutcase!!
Old 9th June 2007, 11:24   #30