Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 19th July 2007, 13:03   #106

Very nice and clear video Dippy..Wish I could see the unedited version of it. Any luck?
Old 19th July 2007, 14:28   #107

Posted Dippy's drive on AutoFocus. The pics have also been edited, etc. Check it out here.
Old 19th July 2007, 14:42   #108

Very nicely put Gordon. Pictures seem to have got a lot of depth in your webpage
Old 19th July 2007, 14:49   #109

Originally Posted by Dippy View Post
Very nicely put Gordon. Pictures seem to have got a lot of depth in your webpage
I agree. the pics seem so much clearer and dippys holding the key so tight.. kidhar fisal na jaye?? Lovely video dipps, why did'nt you rev her when the video was being shot? you have more videos ? please post them ASAP!!
Great job Gordon.
Old 19th July 2007, 14:54   #110

Originally Posted by V-16 View Post
I agree. the pics seem so much clearer and dippys holding the key so tight.. kidhar fisal na jaye?? Lovely video dipps, why did'nt you rev her when the video was being shot? you have more videos ? please post them ASAP!!
Great job Gordon.

If I would have my way, I wouldnt let go of that key ever.
Old 19th July 2007, 14:55   #111

Ferrari F430 Spider.....maine chalaya... aur apne?

Dude Please change this.. A** is already on fire dont add fuel to it.
Old 19th July 2007, 15:03   #112

Originally Posted by V-16 View Post
what is this burning smell all through this thread...??!! what do you guys think it is??
I was wondering......

Originally Posted by pdev29 View Post
Ferrari F430 Spider.....maine chalaya... aur apne?

Dude Please change this.. A** is already on fire dont add fuel to it.
...Accha!! Toh yeh baat hai!!..., imagine the burning smell when collective similar things burn, . Fire Brigade Bulao, Fire Brigade Bulao, (P.S. mine is on fire too)
Dippy, you should now add the following line to your signature ..
"Maine F430 Chalaya aur sabka Jalaya.."
Old 19th July 2007, 15:08   #113

Note to Dippy: Please add cease fire to this thread and lock it in interest of all those burnt backsides which are fried by now .
Old 19th July 2007, 15:12   #114

All those who have burnt backsides are given full permission to burn Dippy
Old 19th July 2007, 15:18   #115

Dippy, with your experience, which goes best -

a date with Shakira or
a 2 min. drive in a Ferrari??

I will go with the second option!

You are the most hated BHPian now!
Old 19th July 2007, 15:39   #116

Originally Posted by Gordon View Post
All those who have burnt backsides are given full permission to burn Dippy
After I'm burnt you'll see Ferraris without a driver roaming the streets at night. Haunted Ferraris you see
Old 19th July 2007, 15:59   #117

Originally Posted by akash_m View Post

....and also the most loved....
man, i dont know what to say. why wasnt i in ur shoes on July 17th. and why the hell do i live in new delhi, when i cud have been in mumbai and in the seat of glory...?

awesome car. i dont think there is any other car in the world i love more...
Old 19th July 2007, 16:46   #118

Man, that must have been pure bliss !
U've attained nirvana !!
I think u should celebrate 17/07 as your second birthday !!!

U must have done some really good things in your earlier (or present) life to have got this opportunity.
U're now a celebrity.
It's like having had a quickie with a top Hollywood actress

CONGRATS & All the best for similar future opportunities.
Wish the same for me too !!
Old 19th July 2007, 16:51   #119

Originally Posted by bikefreak View Post
It's like having had a quickie with a top Hollywood actress

Believe me even that is nothing compared to when you are in the driver's seat with that V8 roaring behind you. Absolutely nothing at all my friend.
Old 19th July 2007, 17:02   #120

Originally Posted by akash_m View Post
Dippy, with your experience, which goes best -

a date with Shakira or
a 2 min. drive in a Ferrari??

I will go with the second option!

I will anyday Prefer a Date with SHAKIRA.
Ferrari, will come when it has to!!-can be Bought!!