Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 19th July 2007, 17:07   #121

Originally Posted by scooby05 View Post

I will anyday Prefer a Date with SHAKIRA.
Ferrari, will come when it has to!!-can be Bought!!

My take is when you have a Ferrari, you can get dates with a lot of Shakira look a likes.. after all you would'nt want even Shakira to just sing in your Ferrari would you.. (YaaaHaHAHAhahahahaha!!-Villian type laughter)

Last edited by V-16 : 19th July 2007 at 17:08.
Old 19th July 2007, 17:19   #122

Originally Posted by V-16 View Post
My take is when you have a Ferrari, you can get dates with a lot of Shakira look a likes.. after all you would'nt want even Shakira to just sing in your Ferrari would you.. (YaaaHaHAHAhahahahaha!!-Villian type laughter)
Kya Sirji, Now Fantasize with look alikes
and, In the ferrari Ill have to be an accrobat!
question does not take birth!
Old 19th July 2007, 18:01   #123

Man Shakira , That too in a Ferrari! You r right, u need to be a acrobat, afterall back seat is not there!
Old 20th July 2007, 10:21   #124

Dippy,
I was spellbound and went through all the threads inspite of having work!!
Thats the influence of Ferrari in me.I was like "wow!!"

You are so lucky and i am very happy for you.Thank you for sharing the details and the pictures.I will remember you for the life time.

Old 20th July 2007, 10:23   #125

if you have a Ferrari why not not even the Shakira original!!
Old 20th July 2007, 11:15   #126

Why would one want Shakira to sing in the Ferrari? Even her voice wont stand up to whats there behind the two seats
Old 20th July 2007, 11:23   #127

Originally Posted by Dippy View Post
Why would one want Shakira to sing in the Ferrari? Even her voice wont stand up to whats there behind the two seats
I love to see Dippy with Shakira in a Ferrari!
Old 20th July 2007, 11:43   #128

Originally Posted by navin View Post
Navin, you forgot to add the would between I & love!!! Or is this a regular occurrence???

Last edited by iraghava : 20th July 2007 at 11:45.
Old 20th July 2007, 13:06   #129

Arre Sir, why would you do the acrobatics. Shakira hai na..The acrobat. One out of two dong acrobatics is enough Personally i think Jeniffer Love Hewitt would be more "Fitting" in a Ferrari.

Originally Posted by navin View Post
I would too...and her hips dont lie

Dippy, look what you've done to all of us..Fantacising et all..!!
Old 20th July 2007, 13:14   #130

I think this thread is seriously going off topic now.
Old 20th July 2007, 13:54   #131

Thats Dippy the Mod for you.
Look at your pose and your expression in your avtar.. Anybody thinks he needs Shakira??!! Way to go Dippy. So when you get a call to test drive another exotic, just remember my cell number and give me a call.
Old 20th July 2007, 14:02   #132

Thats Dippy the Mod for you.
Look at your pose and your expression in your avtar.. Anybody thinks he needs Shakira??!! Way to go Dippy. So when you get a call to test drive another exotic, just remember my cell number and give me a call.
Yes and now I'm seriously wondering what that will be? 599 perhaps ?
Old 20th July 2007, 14:03   #133

Originally Posted by Dippy View Post
I think this thread is seriously going off topic now.
The Thread is about You, The F430, photos and the fun and Excitment related with it, So IMO bringing/adding Shakira to the Euphoria isnt really going Off topic.!! Unless Offcourse You Prefer someone else More Feasable added to the fantasie!!
Wonder how it would be like when you really Owned a F430!
Old 20th July 2007, 14:08   #134

The Thread is about You, The F430, photos and the fun and Excitment related with it, So IMO bringing/adding Shakira to the Euphoria isnt really going Off topic.!! Unless Offcourse You Prefer someone else More Feasable added to the fantasie!!
Scooby Sir I agree with you completed . wanted to put a line in humour there. maybe I forgot to add a smiley

About owning one well I really hope the day comes somewhere in my life time. But till then the fact that I drove my dream car more than makes me happy.
Old 20th July 2007, 14:13   #135

:
Then I'll be the first one to ask Dippy "Main Chalaoon Kya?"