Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 29th May 2008, 11:29   #46

yes he is a EX-MLA.he is soon getting a mercedes GL or BMW X5.
Old 29th May 2008, 12:12   #47

Last week, when I was in Goa, I saw a Red Ferrari zoom past me couldn't catch the number plate nor the model. Was just stepping out of Navtara Restaurant after breakfast, at Mapusa. Was looking too see if anyone has a snap of it?
Old 29th May 2008, 14:55   #48

Originally Posted by zibby View Post
Attachment 17732
Leela Goa Nissan X-Trial
X-Trail=Yuck! Exotic?! no way!!
Old 29th May 2008, 15:44   #49

indra_slk uncle is in politics and he is the MLA of Mormugao
Ok that clears it. Vasco is turning up to be a hub for nice cars!
Old 29th May 2008, 16:04   #50

Originally Posted by suren181 View Post
Last week, when I was in Goa, I saw a Red Ferrari zoom past me couldn't catch the number plate nor the model.
Was it a convertible? If yes then it's a 430 convertible & belongs to a friend of a fellow member.
Old 29th May 2008, 16:46   #51

What kind of cars do Salgaocar own? they might have couple of nice cars
Old 29th May 2008, 16:52   #52

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Was it a convertible? If yes then it's a 430 convertible & belongs to a friend of a fellow member.
The 430 in Goa is not a Spider Ishan, its a coupe

@suren : Check out the thread on that car in the imports sections. Thats probably what you saw
Old 29th May 2008, 17:01   #53

Originally Posted by Dippy View Post
The 430 in Goa is not a Spider Ishan, its a coupe
Ahhh...yes, thanks Dippy, I remember that it was earlier supposed to be a Convertible but then later he switched to a Coupe.
Old 29th May 2008, 17:36   #54

salgaocar dont have that good cars. just innovas and stuff.there is a minister who owns a silver mercedes ML.Many bmw's these days and i mean alot of them.we are planning to get the nissan gt-r. how much does that cost? any idea?(with import taxes).
Old 29th May 2008, 17:47   #55

just search for the GT-R, there is one forum member who had brought down a dark grey awsome GT-R, and also the ferrari GTB down in mumbai, i guess that member is either Fireblader or liv2drv, am not sure though. Just PM them and they will give u the details.
Old 29th May 2008, 17:51   #56

Originally Posted by indra_slk View Post
salgaocar dont have that good cars. just innovas and stuff.there is a minister who owns a silver mercedes ML.Many bmw's these days and i mean alot of them.we are planning to get the nissan gt-r. how much does that cost? any idea?(with import taxes).
Brand New nissan skyline GT-R cost around Rs 24 lac from Japan and import taxes and duties might push the price to estimated Rs 48 lac
Old 29th May 2008, 21:31   #57
v10

Brand New nissan skyline GT-R cost around Rs 24 lac from Japan and import taxes and duties might push the price to estimated Rs 48 lac
i'll by 10 of them at that price sir!!!
in todays situation its 80 easy...
Old 29th May 2008, 21:59   #58

p.s , if u are referring to the R-35 GTR .
it comes in at a landed cost of approx 1-1.1 crores
considering the stupid exorbitant duty !!!
Old 29th May 2008, 22:39   #59

all goan my unlce just bought the chrysler 300C in black. will upload pics soon.
Old 29th May 2008, 23:16   #60

Originally Posted by Rotorhead View Post
just search for the GT-R, there is one forum member who had brought down a dark grey awsome GT-R, and also the ferrari GTB down in mumbai, i guess that member is either Fireblader or liv2drv, am not sure though. Just PM them and they will give u the details.
Fireblader bought a grey GTR and sold it. liv2drv has bought a white GTR but it has not yet got his hands on it. Yet to be delivered.

Originally Posted by indra_slk View Post
we are planning to get the nissan gt-r. how much does that cost? any idea?(with import taxes).
Originally Posted by v10 View Post
i'll by 10 of them at that price sir!!!
in todays situation its 80 easy...
Originally Posted by adityabenz View Post
p.s , if u are referring to the R-35 GTR .
it comes in at a landed cost of approx 1-1.1 crores
considering the stupid exorbitant duty !!!
read more here :
http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/super-...tml#post813736
http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/super-...tml#post814752