Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 16th October 2010, 09:38   #3841

respect required for this cat.
Supercars & Imports : Delhi NCR-71609_158071380893822_100000728839436_361784_5319152_n.jpg  

Old 16th October 2010, 14:44   #3842

Sid any front pics as well for that beauty?
The color is beautiful!
Old 16th October 2010, 15:13   #3843

That cat gets my respect always. Easily one of the finest cars I have ever driven. Boy I just love those supercharged engines
Old 16th October 2010, 18:02   #3844

nice find there. why is the car not sporting any number plates?
Old 16th October 2010, 19:48   #3845

What's with the cat's roof ? Very strange grey-ish color .
Old 16th October 2010, 22:46   #3846

That car is brand new, not yet registered, was unloaded off the truck so it has dirt all around. Protective sheets yet to come off. Its standing at the JLR dealership.

Last edited by sidindica : 16th October 2010 at 22:48.
Old 18th October 2010, 15:30   #3847

Yesterday evening while driving from Paschim Vihar to Defence Colony at around 6pm, I heard this amazing engine revving behind me at the Jwala Heri Red Light. Looked in my rear view mirror and saw a female driving a Chrysler 300. But somehow the revving and the car did not match. I pulled over to the side and to my utter amazement it was followed by another car again being driven by a female which was an unregistered red Ferarri 599 [The one with single circular tail lights and the indicator in the center]. I got to follow it for around 10 minutes because of the slow moving traffic upto Punjabi Bagh. I still have no idea how it managed to cross that Paschim Puri stretch (Club Road). It has these huge potholes.
PS: Sorry I have no pictures because I use a baba aadam ke zamaane ka phone.
Old 18th October 2010, 17:09   #3848

Originally Posted by coolaks7 View Post
RR Phantom spotted near my place (west delhi, Vikaspuri) and that too shockingly outside a marriage ground where even the nearby residents avoid to host functions. Seeing The RR badge made me .

Here are the pics. Sorry for poor quality, taken from my phone camera.
Thats a fantastic looking RR !! I bet the guy who I assume is given this as dowry must be on top of the world

BUT I have heard a lot of these cars are used for rent also to take the bride and groom to the hotel after the vidaai, at a sum of I think 75k - 1 lac for half a day. This is for vehicles which are 1 crore + !

Originally Posted by akshaymahajan View Post
Yesterday evening while driving from Paschim Vihar to Defence Colony at around 6pm, I heard this amazing engine revving behind me at the Jwala Heri Red Light. Looked in my rear view mirror and saw a female driving a Chrysler 300. But somehow the revving and the car did not match. I pulled over to the side and to my utter amazement it was followed by another car again being driven by a female which was an unregistered red Ferarri 599 [The one with single circular tail lights and the indicator in the center]. I got to follow it for around 10 minutes because of the slow moving traffic upto Punjabi Bagh. I still have no idea how it managed to cross that Paschim Puri stretch (Club Road). It has these huge potholes.
PS: Sorry I have no pictures because I use a baba aadam ke zamaane ka phone.
Wow !! Too bad no pics. That crossing is pretty bad, I was there last week. No number plates, I bet the cops also would not stop a ferrari, that too driven by a female.
Old 21st October 2010, 03:59   #3849

CannonBall Club on Team Bhp

CannonBall Club is now on Team Bhp.
We will now post pictures of our events and shows on team bhp,for enthusiasts who'd like to be updated on the latest Supercars that come into our Club and the country.
For any questions do feel free to contact us info@cannonballclub.in

CannonBall Club
Old 21st October 2010, 06:06   #3850
//M

Welcome abroad Cannonball Club !!

Hope to see lots of pics of the Fezzas, Astons, Lambos (specially the LP670 SV) and the uber cool Maser GTS in the upcoming days. Welcome to TEAM-BHP.
Old 22nd October 2010, 08:49   #3851

Welcome canon ball club. You should create a thread separately for your club.
Im sure it will be quite a hit.
Old 22nd October 2010, 20:10   #3852

Came to the parking lot adjacent to my house.
Supercars & Imports : Delhi NCR-dsc00013.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Delhi NCR-dsc00014.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Delhi NCR-dsc00015.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Delhi NCR-dsc00009.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Delhi NCR-dsc00019.jpg  

Old 24th October 2010, 14:34   #3853

Just saw these few days back.
Supercars & Imports : Delhi NCR-iphone-011.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Delhi NCR-iphone-012.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Delhi NCR-iphone-025.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Delhi NCR-iphone-026.jpg  

Old 24th October 2010, 18:52   #3854

s500

Spotted this rare beast when I was in Delhi last week. Omg it just looked so fabulous and it will always have a class of its own.
Supercars & Imports : Delhi NCR-img2010102000047.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Delhi NCR-img2010102000048.jpg  

Old 24th October 2010, 21:52   #3855

Originally Posted by maximuzz View Post
Spotted this rare beast when I was in Delhi last week. Omg it just looked so fabulous and it will always have a class of its own.
I have seen this one too. In fact on saturday. Did you spot it around the domestic airport area?