Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 20th December 2010, 19:50   #361

Re: v10's Garage.

Hey, brilliant vehicles there, v10. And a lovely lawn you have! Btw, did you get the gun rack and the self-replenishing drink cabinet in the boot?
Old 20th December 2010, 19:59   #362

Originally Posted by shamik.bose View Post
Btw, did you get the gun rack and the self-replenishing drink cabinet in the boot?
That is available in the Holland and Holland right? Or is the Overfinch same as Holland and Holland? v10 have you gone for alcantara interior trim also?
Old 20th December 2010, 21:09   #363

Holland and holland is the gun company.They had just tied up with overfinch for a limited edition.So no self replenishing drink cabinet here
Old 20th December 2010, 21:18   #364

The drink cabinet was for the Overfinch RR, right??
Old 20th December 2010, 21:28   #365

@V10 - great pictures there... please post more pictures of the XKR up close or a video clip of drivebys...
Old 21st December 2010, 12:23   #366

Nice pictures of your collection V10. Your Jag XKR takes the cake, IMO. It's just a wonderful car with oodles of style, class, and performance. Although, I can't seem to put a finger on the modifications on the XKR?

Good stuff!
Old 21st February 2011, 05:58   #367
v10

Originally Posted by suhaas307 View Post
Nice pictures of your collection V10. Your Jag XKR takes the cake, IMO. It's just a wonderful car with oodles of style, class, and performance. Although, I can't seem to put a finger on the modifications on the XKR?

Good stuff!

Well modifications include: the speed pack rear spoiler, chrome side mirrors, chrome bonnet louvres.

btw found an interesting video online haha. Cant remember when it was taken.

v10 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 21st February 2011, 06:54   #368

What way to start a day, hearing a V8 growlin' away to glory. Thanks for the video V10.

Btw, end is hilarious.
A- Yeh kya awaaz hai??
B- Gaadi ke awaaz he bhai yeh!
A- Aisi awaaz hai?
Old 26th February 2011, 04:18   #369
v10

Another Picture of the XKR.
v10's Garage.-.jpg  

v10 is offline   (4) Thanks
Old 26th February 2011, 07:54   #370

Nice fleet. The SL however has lost its lustre and is looking a little tired. Maybe some detailing and clear headlights might help.

Last edited by Mpower : 26th February 2011 at 08:01.
Old 26th February 2011, 08:00   #371

Originally Posted by v10 View Post
Nice click there. I would have loved if everything else than the car was in B/W. Your shade is too good to cover it you see

Btw, what is the color called?
Old 27th February 2011, 11:17   #372

Well modifications include: the speed pack rear spoiler, chrome side mirrors, chrome bonnet louvres.

btw found an interesting video online haha. Cant remember when it was taken.
Very tastefully done v10! The Jag XK-R is one of my favourite cars today. I've decided never to call it a poor man's Aston. That's a blatant insult, to be honest.

The last picture really shows off her curves! She looks gorgeous! Although, as Scorcher said, a black-and-white photograph doesn't do justice to your car's tasty blue coat.
Old 27th February 2011, 11:34   #373

I agree Suhass, it is one among my favourites too.

I remember writing in this very thread that i did not like this car. All i can say is-that was before i saw it in flesh.
Old 27th February 2011, 13:32   #374

Originally Posted by Unknownsatan View Post
I agree Suhass, it is one among my favourites too.

I remember writing in this very thread that i did not like this car. All i can say is-that was before i saw it in flesh.
are you sure it wasnt a Punto??

BTW great car V10!! love the color..
are there any exhausts mods or is that still stock??
bivin is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 27th February 2011, 14:43   #375

Originally Posted by bivin View Post
are you sure it wasnt a Punto??
OT: HAHA. Yes it is the same "Punto".