Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 8th August 2008, 19:48   #181

ecks you must be attracting serious attention from that thing(the bull).i think you will be able to fit you head through that exhaust. nice house too.
Old 8th August 2008, 20:26   #182

Nice garage. A bentley, porsche and the LP640. A dream for many of us to own just one of those. Take good care of those ladies and congrats again and drive safe.
Old 8th August 2008, 21:14   #183

Wow Dude!! What a garage buddy!! Take good care of those beauties and Drive Safely!
Old 9th August 2008, 11:21   #184

Phew , Just back from HK and the first thing i go searching for is a PM from you KD, Bad luck , no PM, then I read the thread completely and am flabbergasted totally.....Three wholesome full figured beauties, what hotties man, You can actually forget Pattaya and Phuket, these are sweltering Hottttttttt

These are atomic bombs, parked right in sec 9 , whoa man, what a trio.

I remember somebody from your family actually paying 5 lakhs plus for that Chandigarh 1 No. Plate. That is what I call money well spent and add to that the LP640, zooming down past all the Cop Cars with them wondering (Ye Kaunsi car modify karwai hai???)
Old 9th August 2008, 13:06   #185

Great, Great, effin GREAT choice ecks. I daydream all the time about an LP640. Initially I thought you might be a little obnoxious brat, but you come across like a great guy and you really enjoy sharing your joy with us. Drive safe Kiddo and make every ride a ride of a lifetime.

Last edited by GTO : 9th August 2008 at 13:13. Reason: Removing quoted post that has been deleted.
Old 9th August 2008, 13:50   #186

Beautifully detailed pictures and a dream garage in India! Shows just how much you love your cars. You are one lucky guy....Thank you for sharing the supercar experience with us.
Old 9th August 2008, 20:13   #187

Well Well, what can I say? Chandigarh has a new tourist attraction now!
Old 9th August 2008, 21:34   #188

Killer car mate. Congrats and damn you!!
Old 10th August 2008, 05:36   #189

Awesome car dude.You are extremely lucky to be driving something like this in India.Awesome colour and nice angles of photography.It makes the car look even cooler.The 640 is one of the best looking cars in the world.
Old 10th August 2008, 21:25   #190

Best lookin car . Best color .
i loved the first pic. its super awesome.
btw congrats man !!! Drive safe.
Old 11th August 2008, 00:34   #191

hey ecks....congrats on the bull...enjoy the power if u can find the space....
Old 11th August 2008, 13:34   #192

Congrats Man!

Now i know which sector of Chandigarh is should start making geris of, just to get a glimpse of the Babe!

Once more, lots of congratulations to you man!

Enjoy it to the fullest and take care of yourself!

Jaspreet Singh
Old 11th August 2008, 20:56   #193

What makes this thread even better is the zero attitude of Karan. Being only 19 and having to own one of the most desired cars in the world, he doesnt show an ounce of arrogance. I read how he handled the damage issue and sounds so calm. Thats maturity and great upbringing! Hope you enjoy your cars and I already know you will take great care of them! Cheers!
Old 12th August 2008, 00:45   #194

Originally Posted by Raj1008 View Post
What makes this thread even better is the zero attitude of Karan. Being only 19 and having to own one of the most desired cars in the world, he doesnt show an ounce of arrogance. I read how he handled the damage issue and sounds so calm. Thats maturity and great upbringing! Hope you enjoy your cars and I already know you will take great care of them! Cheers!
So true, Karan has a great attitude and his feet firmly on the ground. No airs of grace and all that malarky.

Nice to see shots of all 3 motors, get some good wax on your motors to give them some extra protection. Do you still have that DC creation ? Would be nice to see some shots of that, well to be honest nice to see if DC did another awful conversion job.
Old 13th August 2008, 18:50   #195

Congrats boy!!
Most impressive garage around. One German, One Italian and one (ex)English. The only people who make real cars