Old 26th May 2011, 15:09   #2822

re: Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad

Originally Posted by Ardy View Post
The Ferrari in covers:

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-ferrari.jpg

This is the only living proof of it Syed ! I even confirmed this news from a High Profile Exotic Owner here, the same guys who own the Navy Blue XJL etc.. According to them Nag certainly has a F430 here

Last edited by GTO : 27th May 2011 at 12:36. Reason: As per reported post
Old 26th May 2011, 16:26   #2823

Duh, I told ye! Once when I was at N Grille, this Fezza was parked there and when I inquired, my friends told me it is Nag's car.
Old 26th May 2011, 17:11   #2824

Originally Posted by Scorcher View Post
Duh, I told ye! Once when I was at N Grille, this Fezza was parked there and when I inquired, my friends told me it is Nag's car.
This covered F430 had stopped me in my tracks a long time back, as I was riding by one day - I had just had the briefest glance to notice the red- covered low slung outline of the car in the parking lot of N Grill, and my car-spotting antenna just started shrieking that it had to be a Ferrari !

Sadly, its the only Ferrari I've seen. No luck with an uncovered one.
Old 26th May 2011, 19:46   #2825

Spotted this white Cayman S at N-Grill!
Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-1-4.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-1-5.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-1-6.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-1-7.jpg  

shyn is offline   (5) Thanks
Old 26th May 2011, 22:31   #2826

Originally Posted by shyn View Post
Nice pics shyn, the car beside the Cayman is a F02 BMW 750li with temporary plates right ? One of my friends saw a White 750li standing along with a Black 997 Turbo a couple of nights ago. There were two S80's there that night as well. BTW why did you have to peep over the boundary to get a glimpse of it ? Why didn't you go inside ?

N Grill has always been "the" place to spot Exotics ! Will be going over for a party this Saturday, lets see what its got in store for me this weekend

Last edited by ShortShifter : 26th May 2011 at 22:33.
Old 26th May 2011, 23:05   #2827

Originally Posted by ShortShifter View Post
This is the only living proof of it Syed ! I even confirmed this news from a High Profile Exotic Owner here, the same guys who own the Navy Blue XJL etc.. According to them Nag certainly has a F430 here
Thats what i was talking about.
Its only seen in covers, no pics of it without the covers.
When i saw this pic for the first time I checked it out at the N grill and found it in the covers and also no one has spotted it again since then.

Last edited by GTO : 27th May 2011 at 12:37. Reason: quoted post has been edited
Old 26th May 2011, 23:22   #2828

Originally Posted by syedhafeez View Post
Thats what i was talking about.
Its only seen in covers, no pics of it without the covers.
When i saw this pic for the first time I checked it out at the N grill and found it in the covers and also no one has spotted it again since then.
Wonder why he keeps it in Hiding.

Anyways here's a short Video of the Raging Bull being Let loose on Road No.1 Banjara Hills right infront of GVK One.

Old 27th May 2011, 11:33   #2829

Fabulous shots of the Cayman, Shyn. Great lens work there.

The Porsche Cayman's clean design and stance is wonderful and a refreshing change from the Boxsters and the SLKs around. Bigger wheels and a set of Tubis would set it off rather well.
Old 27th May 2011, 20:32   #2830

Just spotted Lanco's Bullock Cart wheeled Hummer and a grey Cayman S near Sarvi, Banjara Hills.
Old 27th May 2011, 21:41   #2831

Originally Posted by traveloholic View Post
Just spotted a grey Cayman S near Sarvi, Banjara Hills.
Spoted the same in my colony!
Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1748.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1749.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1750.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1751.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1752.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1753.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1754.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1755.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1756.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1769.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1757.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1758.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1759.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1760.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1761.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1765.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1767.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1773.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1768.jpg  

Supercars & Imports : Hyderabad-img_1764.jpg  

Last edited by shyn : 27th May 2011 at 21:44.
shyn is offline   (5) Thanks
Old 28th May 2011, 13:15   #2832

Spoted the same in my colony!
Sweet pictures there Sufiyan ! I guess its for sale, cause I saw a Cayenne S with similar plates at a Pre-Owned car dealership on Minister's Road. Guess both of us posted pictures of it.

By the way its liquids anniversary week going on right now, and expect to see hell lot of exotics pouring in. Traveloholic saw a silver Mustang entering into the parking lot last night, too bad it was way too late in the night so I couldn't go there and check it out in flesh. Will be heading there tonight, lets see what else turns up!

And guys heard there is a smoking hot Italian Cabrio in Blue Shade out here. Also heard that its been here for quite sometime. Could anyone confirm any sightings of it in the past ?
Old 28th May 2011, 14:34   #2833

Originally Posted by traveloholic View Post
Kailash, This is a list I received long time ago from someone I know. The person I was speaking about the last time. He sent me this list earlier about 6-8 months ago I believe.

Attachment 549255
That is some list. but let me tell you, the pricing of some of the cars in your list is wrong, Jaguar XJL is costing 1.07 crores and not 1.3 as you've mentioned.

Lambho LP 640 has been ordered recently by my friend (who is the owner of a big time Seed company) and it costed him 3crores and 8 lakhs on ROAD.

Fortunately I know one person from the DC family personally and I heard from him that they have ordered ASton martin one77 (The first and only booking in our country).
ravelsnip@gmail is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 28th May 2011, 16:40   #2834

Sweet pictures there Sufiyan ! I guess its for sale, cause I saw a Cayenne S with similar plates at a Pre-Owned car dealership on Minister's Road. Guess both of us posted pictures of it.

By the way its liquids anniversary week going on right now, and expect to see hell lot of exotics pouring in. Traveloholic saw a silver Mustang entering into the parking lot last night, too bad it was way too late in the night so I couldn't go there and check it out in flesh. Will be heading there tonight, lets see what else turns up!

And guys heard there is a smoking hot Italian Cabrio in Blue Shade out here. Also heard that its been here for quite sometime. Could anyone confirm any sightings of it in the past ?
1. The Cayenne S too had its name written on red plates inplace of the regd no.

2. Mustang!! Care to elaborate? Please tell me it was the '67 Mustang!!

3. Are you referring to the Maserati GranCabrio?
Old 28th May 2011, 20:59   #2835

There is a blue GranCabrio in Mumbai. I don't think that one would have gone to Hyd.

Originally Posted by ravelsnip@gmail View Post
Lambho LP 640 has been ordered recently by my friend (who is the owner of a big time Seed company) and it costed him 3crores and 8 lakhs on ROAD.
Ordered recently?? Dude, the production of the Murci was shut down more than 6 months back!