Team-BHP - Ferrari 430 in Noida

-   Super-Cars & Imports in India (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/super-cars-imports-india/)
-   -   Ferrari 430 in Noida (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/super-cars-imports-india/44644-ferrari-430-noida.html)

Today I heard the roar of an engine that made my hair stand on my neck. I turn around and can't believe my eyes. A Ferrari!
I am too dumbstuck, and finally I regain my senses to whip out the camera phone.
But he was zooming away!
The car had a PB numberplate!
Sorry for the poor quality pic.
Ferrari 430 in Noida-.jpeg

Yep, 430 coupe. I love these supercars on our Indian backstreets. Something so notoriously gangster about it. woot.

i seriously pity these beauties for the roads they are made to run on.

I love this beauty. Its damn amazing
Wonder how fast it does the Expressway round?

Where exactly in Noida?

It is definately a F430. Tanveer, shoudnt you know that by now?? :D:D

I have seen it on the road near Sector 15A a couple of times (usually around 1 a.m.).
Once near sector 37 crossing (the driver didn't bother for the red signal).

Was too fast to even catch a glimpse, as the only sound is remembered.
I didn't know it had a Punjab number.
Where did you capture this Tanveer?

Nice catch,tsk

This car was spotted in sec 18 also,struggling to cross the small speed bumps.

Of course I knew it was the 430, but due to bikers blocking my view, I wasn't sure.
I saw it in sector 4, which infact is one of the last places in Noida I would expect a ferrari to go.
I think it went into some Auto-factory. Maybe to get sun films or something?

Nice catch dude. The car has been spotted near khan market a lot of times. The car is PB registered & its a 430.

That owner/driver needs to be more careful about which roads he drives on. Poor 430 would be scrapping over the smallest desi speed bumps.

Seen it once or twice outside IndoChine in Delhi. First time thought the alcohol really had gotten to me!! Amazing to look at even while its parked.

saw it in delhi today, near the prime ministers house
behind gymkhana club... a real treat to the eyes.

aaj kal galiyo me bhi ferriari dikthi hai india mein

India is great

nice find.

Originally Posted by fx45 (Post 967651)
aaj kal galiyo me bhi ferriari dikthi hai india mein

India is great

nice find.

Rightly said fx!! feels good to see one on such a busy road where one could be easily hit. :D I wonder how cautiously one drives it.

Saw another one today. Intercontinental, Nehru Place. Delhi registration. Phone cam pics, so not that great.

Ferrari 430 in Noida-image010.jpg

Ferrari 430 in Noida-image013.jpg

Ferrari 430 in Noida-image012.jpg