Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 1st April 2005, 10:21   #16

Hey gamer nice pics there dude.... Have pics of the silver one?? By how much would one of these machines make u poorer??
Old 1st April 2005, 11:56   #17

Originally Posted by vinsanity
Hey gamer nice pics there dude.... Have pics of the silver one?? By how much would one of these machines make u poorer??
well i have to search for it as it was a full year ago & i didnt took much pics that time around. about the prices, my uncle sold his fto for 6.25lacs. no idea about the year or miles done. just saw the car once after it was sold. somewhere near lokhandwala.
Old 1st April 2005, 16:04   #18

have seen this car a lot of times , but i never get bored of staring at it !

manson .
Old 1st April 2005, 16:13   #19

Originally Posted by gamerno1
right dippy. the 3000gt is much bigger than the fto & i think it has roll'up headlamps.
Only the initial 3000 GT's had that feature.
Old 1st April 2005, 20:25   #20

Originally Posted by comfortablywacky
Hey Nice pic there...seen a red one in Ghatkopar say a year ago
You are right. Definately a year ago.

It belonged to the owner of RAVI petrol pump in Ghatkopar. ( This guy is the President of the Petrol Pump association in Mumbai) he has sold it now.
His son who returned from US has bought a 2 door pajero about a year back.

Other cars he has include Sonata V6 and MB C180
Old 5th April 2005, 06:42   #21

Had seen this car at the same garage where the countach is lying a couple of months back.
Old 5th April 2005, 15:01   #22

this fto was red before and then got it painted from irfan toyota tech....
Old 5th April 2005, 18:25   #23

the fto's just amazing!!! havent seen it but the pics are crisp..
Old 5th April 2005, 21:58   #24
ken

Great pics man... she's a beauty...
Old 19th July 2005, 13:44   #25

Spotted - Yellow Mitsubishi FTO !!!!

Last night at the gas station near dhaula kuan ,new delhi ...
spotted a Mitsubishi FTO ..my friends were yelling ..eclipse eclipse !! i wasnt convinced ...
so well i got of our car walked towards the car to take a snap armed my friends 3320 (or whatever it is called the 1.3 mpi nokia cam phone) ..

got up to the rear ...saw that it was the FTO ..very well kept yellow in colour...
the guys at the gas station told us it was up for sale for jus 8.5 lakhs ..took a few snaps ..will try to put them up asap as they arein my friends phone..

they had quite a few improted cars for sale their ..like the Harrier , prados etc ...
Old 19th July 2005, 16:30   #26

Neat!! Do post the pics wuick... but how old was it...?? And why was he selling it for 8.5 only...???
Old 19th July 2005, 16:32   #27

Originally Posted by aveek
Neat!! Do post the pics wuick... but how old was it...?? And why was he selling it for 8.5 only...???
will do ... my friend doesnt have mms...
we spotted it half past midnight ..so no owner was around...
Old 19th July 2005, 16:41   #28

Please use the SEARCH option. It really works!! Topic already discussed Here!

Thread closed.
Old 3rd March 2006, 13:03   #29
v12

Seen this FTO in Bandra last week. Looks like a modified one. The boot, rear windshield, spoiler are different. Also the doors look like those of the Toyota Sera.

Old 3rd March 2006, 14:03   #30

i've seen a red FTO in bangalore plenty of times... i have seen this one in the sadashivanagar area in blore since 2 years....