Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 2nd May 2010, 03:00   #166

Originally Posted by WindRide View Post
Interesting thread. Do these 'STARS' drive themselves or are they chauffer-driven?
Most stars are chauffeur driven even if they buy a BMW! Only some actors like Mammootty who have great passion in cars & driving drive themselves.
Old 2nd May 2010, 07:41   #167

Originally Posted by Anand123 View Post
Most stars are chauffeur driven even if they buy a BMW! Only some actors like Mammootty who have great passion in cars & driving drive themselves.
i also remember my driver saying this some time back.
he is friends with Mammoottys driver(s) and he doesn't like anyone driving his Beemer(X5 i think) but himself.
Old 14th May 2010, 16:58   #168

Superstar Mammotty trying out the upcoming star Pritviraj's Z4 on some location. Photo send by my young friend Abhay!
South Indian Movie stars and their cars-ikka-rajus-z4.jpg  

Last edited by hanmust : 14th May 2010 at 17:03.
hanmust is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 14th May 2010, 17:36   #169

WOW!! hot red!! nice picture!
Old 14th May 2010, 17:39   #170

Originally Posted by charan23 View Post
its a black x6 from what i noted .i saw him getting into one after attending a tv show on tv..
. The number is the same as his old Tuscon. His father is now seen in a BMW 740li.
Old 14th May 2010, 18:13   #171

Originally Posted by hanmust View Post
Superstar Mammotty trying out the upcoming star Pritviraj's Z4 on some location. Photo send by my young friend Abhay!
Wow ! Great pic The color is just AMAZING !]

If I can read Mammukka's mind, he is most probably thinking about booking a super-car(he sort of dislikes falling short, when it comes to wheels)

OT - Did prithvi register the Z4 ? If yes, where was it regd and did he get his same number as on Q7 ?

Last edited by Scorcher : 14th May 2010 at 18:14.
Old 14th May 2010, 19:16   #172

Great pic Hani. This must be on the location of their new movie - Pokkiriraja. The Z4 looks stunning in red. This must be the only red Z4 in the country. I really wish if Mammootty had a supercar!!

Last edited by Anand123 : 14th May 2010 at 19:17.
Old 14th May 2010, 19:46   #173

WHAT A PICTURE!! amazing hani bhai!!
Originally Posted by Scorcher View Post

If I can read Mammukka's mind, he is most probably thinking about booking a super-car(he sort of dislikes falling short, when it comes to wheels)
dont you just love it when stars wage wars on such grounds!!
hope this does materializes and mamooka goes 1 better with his choice of wheels!!
Old 14th May 2010, 21:03   #174

WoW! that is a stunning colour for Z4,looks better than older pics of same car posted here

OT - Did prithvi register the Z4 ? If yes, where was it regd and did he get his same number as on Q7 ?

ya me too thinks so,hope he seriously thinks about having a supercar

Prithviraj's Z4 is having number KL-07-BN-1 ,it was in newspapers that his mother went for the auction and got the reg. number for around 3.5 lakhs
Old 14th May 2010, 21:09   #175

@Hanmust : Nice pic mate! The Z4 looks amazing. Thanks for sharing.
Old 14th May 2010, 22:43   #176

Thanks for the Z4 pic Hanny, it looks striking in red!

Any chance of it featuring on your show, if it hasn't already?
Old 14th May 2010, 23:52   #177

Thank you every one. He intially looked for his favorite regn no in KL-7, but since it was booked by some big shot & he was hopless to get it. Hence he went for 1.
Old 15th May 2010, 00:03   #178

Got these pics from net. Im not verymuch aware of the telungu stars but guess its the NTR(or is it Jr.NTR?)
No idea if someone replied to this or not but this guy is Jr.NTR.. NTR is his grand-dad's name.
Old 15th May 2010, 00:09   #179

Originally Posted by kingofmyworld View Post
No idea if someone replied to this or not but this guy is Jr.NTR.. NTR is his grand-dad's name.
Thanks dude. I'm not familiar with Telungu stars. My bad.

Here is another lot from Telungu, thank god Nagarjuna did some mallu movies, I know him and i guess this is his son Nag Chaitanya.
South Indian Movie stars and their cars-nagchaithu-car.jpg  

South Indian Movie stars and their cars-chaithu.jpg  

South Indian Movie stars and their cars-nagachaithu.jpg  

Old 15th May 2010, 19:35   #180

Originally Posted by crazybiker46 View Post
Prithviraj's Z4 is having number KL-07-BN-1 ,it was in newspapers that his mother went for the auction and got the reg. number for around 3.5 lakhs
This is what our motor vehicle department says:

KL-07-BN-1 PRITHVIRAJ SUKUMARAN
356000 (07/64076/2010) 2000 Issued