Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 27th September 2006, 11:27   #91

definitely an SC430.. theres no SC480... somehow it always looks like a rich man's trophy wife's car...
Old 27th September 2006, 20:10   #92

hey guys i could hardly believe it..but yesterday i spotted another new S-500..so tht makes it two new s classes in bangalore...this one was silver...and parked outside tht LAMBA designer on M.G road...which is about 100 mts ahead of bbay store...was parked outside...looks really nice
Old 27th September 2006, 20:24   #93

yup....friend told me about the lexus....its seems that guy was showing off his ride untill a porsche came in front of coffee day.
Old 27th September 2006, 22:07   #94

Originally Posted by vittalnrv
saw a brand new Lexus SC430 or SC480(not sure) convertible last night at Lakview - MG Rd,was pearl white in color...I could not take pics but it looked same as this car below with the same set of beautiful wheels...

Hey even i spotted the same car wit da top down y'day nite on mosque road, frazer town
Old 27th September 2006, 23:53   #95

Originally Posted by binz
yup....friend told me about the lexus....its seems that guy was showing off his ride untill a porsche came in front of coffee day.
that yellow Porsche boxster is nothin in front of this beauty,the Lexus LS430!! Its a class of its own...
Old 28th September 2006, 00:07   #96

near royal orchid!!

Originally Posted by ajmat
1: Porsche are rumoured to be setting up a service centre near Navnit

2: another new Blck 911 Carrera spotted - making it 3 997's around

3: Major leather guy supposed to be buying an Aston

Looks like Bangalore and Mumbai/ Pune rock when it comes to cars!!!
There is that Rs. 2 crore car parked near Royal Orchid park Plaza for aquite some time. Its not a Mayback. I think its a Rolls Royce. Its 3 times my corolla and twice as wide.
Is it owned by the hotel ? Or is it a hotel taxi ? Just wondering!!!
Old 28th September 2006, 08:39   #97

Originally Posted by subbarp
There is that Rs. 2 crore car parked near Royal Orchid park Plaza for aquite some time. Its not a Mayback. I think its a Rolls Royce. Its 3 times my corolla and twice as wide.
Is it owned by the hotel ? Or is it a hotel taxi ? Just wondering!!!

A Rolls - belongs to the hotel owner who raised 300 cr in a recent IPO. Imported legitimately and is on hire plats (yellow on black). However only the owner uses it. Cannot fit in owners house so parked in the hotel.

What luck - 10 years ago, he had a battered fiat, 5 years ago - a non descript Honda City.....
Old 4th October 2006, 13:14   #98
Jay

Old 4th October 2006, 15:40   #99

Hey Eagle.. sat that Lexus Soprtster at jayanagar on Sunday... Dunno what the model is.. But Looked small
Old 4th October 2006, 16:40   #100

Guys !!

i heard there is a brand new EVO 7 in Bangalore. any pics or details???
the price is 31 lakhs i was told.
Old 10th October 2006, 00:30   #101

this is the only evo that i know of, which has recently landed up in blore.
Old 10th October 2006, 10:36   #102

Originally Posted by playlife
Guys !!

i heard there is a brand new EVO 7 in Bangalore. any pics or details???
the price is 31 lakhs i was told.

Well it is not brand new and it has done about 31000kms, silver in color and looks awesome
Old 10th October 2006, 10:46   #103

Originally Posted by cinclaturbo
this is the only evo that i know of, which has recently landed up in blore.
saw this evo at k-1000 rallye i thought it belonged to naraing and some people were there to finalise the deal for him dont know what happened there anywaynow it belongs to one of friends relatives not sure though

Last edited by chetan : 10th October 2006 at 10:49.
Old 10th October 2006, 13:49   #104

seen in the last 1 week- Yamaha R1 at CMH road, Purpl(ish?) Hayabusa on whitefield road, spanking new(unregistered) 7 series (735) and a Black Carerra 997 near domlur
Old 10th October 2006, 14:37   #105

Saw a gleaming scarlet Toyota Supra with a GOAN registartion today morning near rajajinagar pipeline road...while on my way to work..This car really made my day today!! sorry i didnt have a camera or a camera phone to take snaps..