Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 11th January 2006, 19:08   #61

Hey guess,
the car looks HOTT.
PS - howcome i live in South Mumbai, go to Worli quite often and still not see this car on the roads?
Old 12th January 2006, 00:38   #62

Thanks for all the great replies.

Its all about timing lamborghini. I'm usually there on seaface everyday.
Old 14th January 2006, 13:38   #63

Hey Guess, that's one sweet, sweet car you have. I only wish you had stuck with the M5 rims. I hate the look of the 6 series and seeing its rims on the M5 reminds me of that car. I'm Guess(ing!) that you wanted your car to look different from the other M5s about though.

Enjoy it, take care of it and be safe, most importantly.

Last edited by kbk_75 : 14th January 2006 at 13:41.
Old 14th January 2006, 13:59   #64

ohhh beauty!!! lucky UUUU!!!1
Old 14th January 2006, 23:04   #65

I finally saw it yesterday on eapensea Road.
Loks HOTTT...
Old 16th January 2006, 13:21   #66

Great car buddy. saw it at worli/prabhadevi on 14th night at around 10.45 pm or so. looks absolutely stunning in white and the quad exhausts are to die for.
couldnt see who was driving but i think there was only one guy driving CAREFULLY....VERY CAREFULLY. Way to go buddy.enjoy the beauty
Old 5th March 2006, 16:17   #67

looks neat buddy, but just one question. How much does this cost over all.? Approx
Old 5th March 2006, 16:57   #68

Originally Posted by 50paise
looks neat buddy, but just one question. How much does this cost over all.? Approx
Very close to what the E55 would cost
Old 6th March 2006, 12:43   #69

thats a sexy car......saw it some days a go a catar road
Old 6th March 2006, 17:41   #70

Congrats love the M5,the color is damn neat,would give the wheels a 7/10.With all that power,how do you resist to take her on the expressway & rip it?

P.S-i think it should be 1.25cr on road,rite?

Last edited by dhirajs : 6th March 2006 at 17:43.
Old 7th March 2006, 00:39   #71

Originally Posted by dhirajs
Congrats love the M5,the color is damn neat,would give the wheels a 7/10.With all that power,how do you resist to take her on the expressway & rip it?

With that much , U would get a complementary 330 Ci

Last edited by dipen : 7th March 2006 at 00:44.
Old 7th March 2006, 00:52   #72

Originally Posted by dhirajs

i would speculate between 1Cr to 1.1Cr on road..but could be a little off..

Last edited by 1Day : 7th March 2006 at 00:53.
Old 7th March 2006, 06:27   #73

I believe sub 1 crore. Trust me
Old 7th March 2006, 10:01   #74

The car starts from about 90lakh ex-showroom but base with minimal options.
Old 7th March 2006, 17:25   #75

That is FAR too much money for a car that can barely be put to its full potential in a country like India. The Ultimate Driving Machine? Yes. The Ultimate Driving Experience? Only at 2-4 am.