Old 3rd January 2008, 19:08   #1

Pajero......

My friend who is into running his family business wanted to buy a rough used SUV for his touring ..... so recently i was just browsing to find out the availability of pajero and its price and i came across this..... the price was something which is more than a steal.....

Superb Luxury Mitsubishi Pajero, 2007 Model For Sale At Rs.1.90 Lacs

By the way what could be the budget to go in for a 2 to 3 year used pajero... also please update me on its maintenance and reliability... thanks all... spl. thnks if mod's approve this thread....
Old 3rd January 2008, 19:50   #2

Recently somebody sold a Honda City for 7000/-.
This could be something like that.

Old 3rd January 2008, 20:40   #3

Either this car is has been totaled or there is a typing error.
If the seller says it's in superb condition and it's a 2007 model, it must be 19 Lakhs. This is more likely.
Old 3rd January 2008, 21:55   #4

I think it has to be 1.9 million Rs.
Old 3rd January 2008, 22:54   #5

guess this is the competition for TATA's 1 laks car!
Old 3rd January 2008, 23:07   #6

Should be a typo for 19L!
Originally Posted by HappyWheels View Post
guess this is the competition for TATA's 1 laks car!
Old 3rd January 2008, 23:29   #7

Post Deleted by the Team-BHP Support : For the benefit of other community users, please take the effort to type your posts in full and proper english. And with the appropriate punctuation.

Last edited by GTO : 4th January 2008 at 13:27.
pingping is offline   Received Infraction
Old 3rd January 2008, 23:46   #8

I will put my money on ford endeavour. Your friend is never going to use Pajero's excellent off-roading capabilities but he will certainly enjoy the endeavours road presence that the pajero misses. plus the new engine in the ford is nice.
Old 4th January 2008, 10:53   #9

Originally Posted by devarshi84 View Post
plus the new engine in the ford is nice.
The new engine came very recently. pingping's friend is looking for 3-5 year old vehicle.

pingping,

If you friend is looking to travel with friends in the truck then Pajero would be a better choice as Endeavour's ride is pathetic.
Old 4th January 2008, 11:38   #10

The price qouted is pretty expensive, you can get a RC Pajero for much lesser then 1.9Lacs

BTW is it 1:18?