Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

View Poll Results: Where would you like to drive to on 26th August?
Haveli, Murthal 3 25.00%
Haveli, Karnal 9 75.00%
Other, (please specify in a post) 0 0%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 12. You may not vote on this poll

Old 26th August 2012, 16:09   #76
Mik

Re: Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal

Me and another bhpian (niks_devil) were in the melee and were going to pahalwan dhaba for breakfast when we saw the team-bhp convoy. Did notice the bike and had commented that the guy has a good sense of style (green black helmet, green shoes)
Green Beat guy: Your beat sounds sweet!

@sameerg001: Would have loved to join, but my friend had a flight to catch in the afternoon and was desperate for some desi makkhan and tandoori gobhi parantha

Last edited by Mik : 26th August 2012 at 16:16. Reason: Replying to trailing post.
Old 26th August 2012, 16:11   #77

Originally Posted by Mik View Post
Me and another bhpian (niks_devil) were in the melee and were going to pahalwan dhaba for breakfast when we saw the team-bhp convoy. Did notice the bike and had commented that the guy has a good sense of style (green black helmet, green shoes)
You should've joined us, We were going to haveli, murthal.

Sameer
Old 26th August 2012, 20:56   #78

@sameerg001: Would have loved to join, but my friend had a flight to catch in the afternoon and was desperate for some desi makkhan and tandoori gobhi parantha
Hey.
It would've been nice to meet you. That green beat was mine. Thank you for the compliment.

Guys!
Had an awesome Sunday morning. Great drive, real nice group to hang out with. Ab aur kya jaan loge lol!

Mayankk,
The chotta camera worked real well.
looking forward to more clicks.

Sam
Old 26th August 2012, 23:14   #79

Suraj and Abhishek, Guys put up the pics, Please
Old 26th August 2012, 23:48   #80

Hey Guys!

I really really had a blast. Hope we keep meeting up again & again. Thanks for coming guys. Still in splits when I think about all the funny things we discussed. You guys are all awesome.

I'll put up the pictures when this stupid wi-fi starts working again. Hopefully by tomorrow.
Old 27th August 2012, 00:44   #81

Did notice the bike and had commented that the guy has a good sense of style (green black helmet, green shoes)
Thanks bro; it wz me. Would have luved if you had gatecrashed into our little meet.

Originally Posted by AbhishekB86 View Post
I really really had a blast. Hope we keep meeting up again & again. Thanks for coming guys. Still in splits when I think about all the funny things we discussed. You guys are all awesome.
+1 to tat

Anyways guys, I feel this times meet was more fun then last one although the response in forum was a bit lukewarm. Hoping to be part of more such meets in near-future. Here are the remaining pics as promised.

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-1.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-2.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-3.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-4.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-5.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-6.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-7.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-8.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-9.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-10.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-11.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-12.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-13.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-14.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-15.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-16.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-17.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-18.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-19.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-20.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-21.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-22.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-23.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-24.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-25.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-26.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-27.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-28.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-29.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-30.jpg

To be continued.....
Old 27th August 2012, 01:59   #82

2nd and final lot:

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-1.jpg

Adi was even ready to sponsor the whole bill on the condition that his membership application doesn't get rejected dis time. Mods please accept it dis time considering what he had to put up to be their with us today (read as a soaked iPhone)

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-2.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-3.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-4.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-5.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-6.jpg

Greenery near Haveli@Murthal.

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-7.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-8.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-9.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-10.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-11.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-12.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-13.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-14.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-15.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-16.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-17.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-18.jpg

My ride - ripped her pretty badly today...

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-19.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-20.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-21.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-22.jpg

Bye-bye time :(

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-23.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-24.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-25.jpg

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-26.jpg

Abhi jogging to his car after a quick last click.

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-27.jpg

Dunno which building this is...clicked it on my way-back near ITO (I think).

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-28.jpg

Looking forward to seeing more of all you awesome guys in the next meet.

Warm regards!
SJD aka Suraj.

Last edited by SJD@NewDelhi : 27th August 2012 at 02:23.
Old 27th August 2012, 10:37   #83

Awesome meet guys.

This was my first meet with the Delhi circuit. I have till now been going to the Gurgaon meets.

Looking forward to see you again.

Best,
Tapish
Old 27th August 2012, 12:56   #84

Hi guys !!!!

Had an awesome time with all of you !!!!

Hope to have a meet pretty soon with some more BHP ians.
Old 27th August 2012, 13:41   #85

@Tapish : I hope on your way back in mayankk's car, There wasn't any foul smell in the car ( if you know what i mean )

Sameer
Old 27th August 2012, 14:17   #86

Hi Guyz!

Great pictures of the meet. I'm kicking myself for missing it. Couldn't make it due to some work commitments.

Looks like you all had a lot of fun. Will surely be part of the next meet!

See you guys soon.

Cheerzz!!
Old 27th August 2012, 14:48   #87

Hi everyone !!

Here are some pics which I clicked.
Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-img_0157.jpg  

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-img_0158.jpg  

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-img_0159.jpg  

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-img_0160.jpg  

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-img_0161.jpg  

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-img_0162.jpg  

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-img_0163.jpg  

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-img_0164.jpg  

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-img_0165.jpg  

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-img_0166.jpg  

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-img_0167.jpg  

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-img_0168.jpg  

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-img_0169.jpg  

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-img_0170.jpg  

Delhi-NCR Team-BHP Drive meet 26th August to Haveli, Murthal-img_0171.jpg  

Old 27th August 2012, 14:53   #88

Nice clicks Sugam; and if I am not wrong, tat is Adi's hand in the last 4th pic
Old 27th August 2012, 15:00   #89

It is indeed Suraj,

Guys any more pics up for upload ?
Old 27th August 2012, 23:11   #90

Originally Posted by Alive2Drive View Post
It is indeed Suraj,

Guys any more pics up for upload ?
Abhishek and mayankk, Both of them are still left to share their clicks.