Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 28th May 2006, 09:09   #16

cant wait to see some pictures! will be monitoring this thread closely
Old 29th May 2006, 20:32   #17

Almostg 2days . no report of present members... no pics to flaunt... just info of photo shoot to burn our a$$... Not good guys. plz plz plz share someof those TeamBhp moments with us. Share the images. share the jokes, share the pranks and share a couppla drinks if possible.
Old 29th May 2006, 20:35   #18

Patience, gentlemen, Patience.

We're too busy enjoying ourselves to be bothered about posting pictures now. That seems so dreary and bothersome....

We'll post when we're thru with enjoying ourselves.

Till then,
Old 29th May 2006, 22:39   #19

Spoke to the boys. Bombay bhailog have gone off on their own, from what I hear. The BLR fellows are having a BLAST. Drifting, drinking, karting, drinking, eating, and then did I mention drinking?!
Old 29th May 2006, 23:05   #20

and not to forget one certain character from the hills whose dream title is The Kingfisher Drift King! stay tuned fr a deluge of detailed reports in a day or two. Rite now sum serious discussion going on abt society n all (no car talk fr a change) so i thot i will make a quick post b4 i refill my glass.
Amitoj
Old 29th May 2006, 23:17   #21

This Thread has been started before two days, still no pics.
Come on Guys Post Some Pics..

Mugen_Power.
Old 30th May 2006, 07:26   #22

Originally Posted by v1p3r
The BLR fellows are having a BLAST. Drifting, drinking, karting, drinking, eating, and then did I mention drinking?!
You obviously didn't hear about doughnuts @ 4.00 AM before dinner (you heard right - Dinner) @ 4.30 am.

All because a certain e-zen owner's wife thought we were talking about doughnuts for food - Khaadu obliged with a few hot ones straight off the Baleno's pathetic tyres.

Nitin & I left past noon yesterday & I'm posting this from Nalanda resorts on the way @ Nileshwaram (Kasargode) where I had to stop @ 11 last nite. Good drive down, 465 kms on a 35 litre refill!

Previous post was from Samurai's office @ Manipal where we had a couple of hours (& beers - has Samurai ever told you that his family owns a pub?) before putting Nitin on a bus to B'lore.

I can't believe it was just 2 days - seemed like I spent a week in Goa. Thank you guys!

Last edited by Steeroid : 30th May 2006 at 07:42.
Old 30th May 2006, 08:02   #23

Hey, I just noticed guys(Amitoj) have been posting on the sly though we had thought there was a ban on any kind of posting atleast till we all got back !! Anyways its 8 am and finally all have left and I'm all alone with a couple of more hours and a few more kingfishers before I catch my flight back to Delhi ....

Wait till tomorrow for a detailed report from all the others .....

HINT -- WE HAD A BLAST !!!

Old 30th May 2006, 09:49   #24

Originally Posted by Steeroid
Previous post was from Samurai's office @ Manipal where we had a couple of hours (& beers - has Samurai ever told you that his family owns a pub?) before putting Nitin on a bus to B'lore.
Hey, I guess he didn't mention that after he saw the consumption levels of a few of us .... !!!

Samurai, When ever I do come to Manipal Ill let u know so that u can chill a few beers for me ....

Old 30th May 2006, 10:20   #25

I Envy You Gyz..........Yaar, picture to DALO! plz for Rudra's sake!

Last edited by panky12345 : 30th May 2006 at 10:22.
Old 30th May 2006, 10:25   #26

Pictures Pictures Pictures Pictures Pictures !!!!!!!!
Old 30th May 2006, 10:42   #27

Hey panky and akroy..to be honest, I've given up.
Old 30th May 2006, 10:53   #28

i m sad to have missed out on the annual meet but guys dont punish us so much. pls upload the pics and report ASAP.
Old 30th May 2006, 11:34   #29

Originally Posted by Rudra Sen
Rudra Sir, people are eating value (i mean "log bahut bhao kha rahein hai")... don't give up, pics are on the way (my optimism)

Abhi
Old 30th May 2006, 12:42   #30

Originally Posted by Rudra Sen
Hey, Don't give up so soon ... atleast let the guys get back to their PC's !!! Not too many pics taken as guys were too busy having a blast ... I only have about 10 pics on my digi cam ... and my camera usually has 10 pics taken in the first ten minutes of getting to Goa ...

But I'm sure by tomorrow u will start seeing pics being posted ... !!