Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 24th July 2006, 14:29   #31

Okie guyz i have been to ambyvally yestday, we dont have to worry about the roads its awsome except that kharghar ka patch which is about 1 or 2 km. but it was raining and full of fog. i sugges we should go on 12th aug.
Can anybody come up with any other place?
Old 24th July 2006, 15:11   #32

Freeze it on the 12th.....

allright 12th august it is then...Freeze the dates for 12 aug....it'll be fun if rtech and nitrox make it...2 zzr 400's...plus i c the rest all have zma's or 180's so should be one hell of a fast trip.... ..lemme c if i can get my frnd on the cbr 400 along....
Old 24th July 2006, 15:27   #33

I believe Nitroxx is coming..
i will be on my rxz will try to get my friends too.(mostly everybody will be coming on yamaha)
Old 24th July 2006, 23:16   #34

yea 5th or 12th sounds good but as Rtech pointed out its going to be really crowded on weekends so is it poss on a weekday ? if not then well just keep it on the above mentioned dates.

now people have to just confirm.so lets start.im in with my pulsar probably with a friend.

Rev
Old 24th July 2006, 23:34   #35

hie guys
i m also in wit my kawasaki zzr if it not raining if its raining i wil be bring my karizma.......with my friend who is an xbhp member...
Old 24th July 2006, 23:39   #36
Awaiting Email Confirmation

anku post some pics of your zzr online and what variant of the zzr is it ? N guys count me in for sure whatever date or time its on ! coz it'll be one hell of a ride with you guyz
Old 25th July 2006, 00:21   #37

yea its going to be one wild ride.people just confirm the date.

for now

Venue : Ambey Valley

Date : 5th august or 12th august

Members :
Pdev29 (confirmed)
Xtreme_power
Revtech (confirmed)
Baleno power
Veyron1 (confirmed)
Nitrox (confirmed)
anku

what about 2l8ulose and Rtech.come on we need more guys confirming.

Rev

Last edited by revtech : 25th July 2006 at 00:23.
Old 25th July 2006, 16:12   #38

Can we make it 5th aug.coz i will be driving to gujrat on 12th aug..
but still if no1 is able to manage on 5th then i will manage to come on 12th aug. its just that i have to drive on 12th it will be tiring for me..
but still no issue if no1 is not able manage for 5th.. i will be on my Yamaha may be along with my friends..
Old 25th July 2006, 20:48   #39

@pdev29: You're complaining because you have to DRIVE TOO MUCH..??? Bhai, if there's one thing I've experienced- there's NO SUCH THING AS TOO MUCH DRIVING....! Riding, perhaps. But not driving.

C'mon yaar, it's not like Bhpians meet up everyday. Switch off your PDAs, forget your schedules, and ride along....
Old 25th July 2006, 21:08   #40

but it just seems that a handful of us have confirmed there are not many members so i dont know how successful this is going to be.unless members start confirming.

Rev
Old 25th July 2006, 21:26   #41

Buddy i have to ride with you all and then i have to drive my car to gujrat but no issue as i said before also i am in anyday and time..
and i think no matter if we are handful in this meet but i am sure we will have blast. so be positve.

Last edited by pdev29 : 25th July 2006 at 21:28.
Old 25th July 2006, 23:22   #42
Awaiting Email Confirmation

whats funny is,if I read correctly (judging from the fact that I have been to a great school and I am pretty much sure that I can read).I notice a post here saying that anku has a ZZR and is coming to the meet with it if its not raining...correct me if I didnt understand that post...but then I see another thread saying he's looking for a ZZR( now unless he's sold the one he already owns or probably needs to buy the one he says he owns)I'd say he's in on a karizma....beyond that I think it doesnt matter what bike youre on or how many people (definitely the more the merrier) but if not then the list that I see is good enough for me to let go of the throttle on 5th August and I still say we do this ride coz it's gonna rock whether ZZR or karizma bro
Old 25th July 2006, 23:55   #43

Originally Posted by nitroxx
whats funny is,if I read correctly (judging from the fact that I have been to a great school and I am pretty much sure that I can read).I notice a post here saying that anku has a ZZR and is coming to the meet with it if its not raining...correct me if I didnt understand that post...but then I see another thread saying he's looking for a ZZR( now unless he's sold the one he already owns or probably needs to buy the one he says he owns)I'd say he's in on a karizma....
any normal reasonably mature person would understand that he is plain excited about that particular zzr, and in most probabaility thinks he's going to end up with it, and is just sharing his excitement around here

manson.
Old 26th July 2006, 00:33   #44

yea ok so who all are in for the 5th of august ?? so whats the plan ?? what time we leave where do we stop ?

Rev
Old 26th July 2006, 12:58   #45

Arre guys...ok, ok. 5th it is, then. Aamby Valley is somewhere down lonavala, right? Ok then. Let's all meet up at Vashi. Sector 17, at Ashoka sports, what say?

Confirmations, people...