Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 15th November 2006, 21:19   #31

I can join anytime during the weekend. My mobile no. is 9866336422. I can pull in few more oldtime members too.

I can also join in the daddy talk ot atleast i can learn few things from you guys as i will be a dad in the next 1.5 months.
Old 16th November 2006, 00:08   #32

not sure if it is in the evening

Originally Posted by kutlee
@Sreenivaas, contact number please!!
@Suren, nice talking mate. Probably we will end up talking 'dad' stuff at the meet..
Whoever comes to the meet, bring in some snacks!!
Kutlee my cell no is 98664 74936, looks like we have a corporate cricket match that day starting at 5:00 P.M. Is it possible to meet 18th morning or 19 th ?

thx
Old 25th November 2006, 14:04   #33

man!!!
how did i miss this....

did you all had a hyd meet.
Old 25th November 2006, 14:46   #34

Not yet

Originally Posted by kkr2k2 View Post
man!!!
how did i miss this....

did you all had a hyd meet.
Not yet kkr2k2, but hoping to have one soon....
Old 25th November 2006, 16:29   #35

good

Good that I did not miss it. When is it going to happen ?
Old 26th November 2006, 10:39   #36

Me too

Hey guys,
I m in too... Well gud that it didnt happen. I just initiated a Palio users meet too.. would be great to attend this BHP meet. KBR park is a gud place. Satish !!!!!!!! are you the hyd PUGGER ? looking fwd to meet u man.

Bulleteer
Old 26th November 2006, 22:32   #37

Originally Posted by Bulleteer View Post
Hey guys,
I m in too... Well gud that it didnt happen. I just initiated a Palio users meet too.. would be great to attend this BHP meet. KBR park is a gud place. Satish !!!!!!!! are you the hyd PUGGER ? looking fwd to meet u man.

Bulleteer
hey when did u plan a palio users meet .
though i dont have a palio ( i wanted to take one, but back in 2003 there was no diesel option, had to settle for a dumb indica v2 :( ). will i still be allowed.
Old 27th November 2006, 09:40   #38

Thx and any updates

Originally Posted by suren181 View Post
Not yet kkr2k2, but hoping to have one soon....
Thanks for the call over weekend Suren,

Is any one else willing to join ?
Old 27th November 2006, 11:42   #39

Hey Kutlee, Satish & Sreenivass... it was great talking with you guys... Seems like we have KKr2k2 and Bulleteer also willing to join up... that makes 5 as a headcount to begin with.... Now all thats left is for this list to grow in numbers and a venue and date to be fixed (ok, i know thats the hard part) but lets get it done...

So who else is in? Please take the time to furnish the following:

Name: Suren (suren181)
Date: 02.12.06 (Saturday) or 03.12.06 (Sunday) suits me fine
Time: Noon (preferable) or Evening is alright too
Venue: am game, any place is alright by me
Old 27th November 2006, 12:43   #40

Hi all smart Hyd friends,
Thats a great effort from Suren, although i tried to meet up on 15th, none was available. Coming weekend is fine for me. I kind of lost hope after that. But Suren was still showing same energy. We will start this ASAP. Only hitch is i have to watch the bond movie this weekend (heard that its going to be released on 1st).
Name : Mahesh.
Date : 02, evening. Can shift to 03 if majority votes for 03.
Time : Noon will be hot. Around 4 Pm.
Venue : KBR park fine.
Old 27th November 2006, 16:05   #41

Originally Posted by suren181 View Post
Hey Kutlee, Satish & Sreenivass... it was great talking with you guys... Seems like we have KKr2k2 and Bulleteer also willing to join up... that makes 5 as a headcount to begin with.... Now all thats left is for this list to grow in numbers and a venue and date to be fixed (ok, i know thats the hard part) but lets get it done...

So who else is in? Please take the time to furnish the following:

Name: Suren (suren181)
Date: 02.12.06 (Saturday) or 03.12.06 (Sunday) suits me fine
Time: Noon (preferable) or Evening is alright too
Venue: am game, any place is alright by me
yeah suren, i am in. 2nd or 3rd any1 is fine with me.
Old 27th November 2006, 16:53   #42

so far this is the list of people for the team-bhp hyd meet

this is the list so far:

Kutlee,
Satish_appasani ,
Sreenivass,
KKr2k2,
Bulleteer,
Suren181,

btw, are there any girl janta from hyderabad in tbhp
any changes to the list??, be it additions or deductions let us know.

Occasion: TEAM BHP MEET - HYDERABAD, DECEMBER 2006.

Proposed date:on 2nd December - Saturday( i propose 2nd, quite often it is found that people are excited on saturday evening rather than on sunday evening).. all you working guys know what i mean.

Proposed time: 7:00pm (IST) its ' indian standard time ' not ' indian stretchable time ' .

Proposed Venue:
I-max. we have a McD there, also have morr, and lots of things around (_a_s included).
Old 27th November 2006, 17:51   #43

mm..great idea..at Imax...haven't been there lately. but isn't Imax too crowded? I like the scerenity of KBR (excuse the old fellas like us won't you?) i accept the curiosity of -a-s stuff and i like that. but can't open up our cars for inspection and -a-s stuff is a bit distracting. Anyway can we vote? KBR please raise your hands. me for KBR.
Old 27th November 2006, 17:55   #44

good going

Originally Posted by kkr2k2 View Post
so far this is the list of people for the team-bhp hyd meet

this is the list so far:

Kutlee,
Satish_appasani ,
Sreenivass,
KKr2k2,
Bulleteer,
Suren181,

btw, are there any girl janta from hyderabad in tbhp
any changes to the list??, be it additions or deductions let us know.

Occasion: TEAM BHP MEET - HYDERABAD, DECEMBER 2006.

Proposed date:on 2nd December - Saturday( i propose 2nd, quite often it is found that people are excited on saturday evening rather than on sunday evening).. all you working guys know what i mean.

Proposed time: 7:00pm (IST) its ' indian standard time ' not ' indian stretchable time ' .

Proposed Venue:
I-max. we have a McD there, also have morr, and lots of things around (_a_s included).
The time is fine with me. Is it possible to change with venue, may be that car parking on necklace road (or) a more peaceful place like that ?
Old 27th November 2006, 18:15   #45

Hey, Please add me to the list. I am also keen to join the meet. It would be great if you can prepone the time to 6pm on Saturday ( Dec 2)

My contact info is : 9866101102