south delhi 3 (Vasant Vihar, Kunj etc.,) 13 26.00%
Connaught Place, Central delhi area 9 18.00%
Low Bass Makers location (Post 2 of this thread) 22 44.00%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 50. You may not vote on this poll

Old 25th August 2006, 18:35   #196

khaadu, i hope u r getting ur guests as reflected in your avatar!!
Old 25th August 2006, 19:48   #197

Ok Guys as Khaadu has already said the venue is final & we are getting the Google map together for the same. It should be up sometime tonight.

Venue is good, access is easy, you can't miss it location & parking for all cars inside the farm house only. Please divert your thanks for the venue to our generous member Liv2drv.

Looking forward to a great blast this time around!
Old 25th August 2006, 20:19   #198

Originally Posted by aZa
Guys TSK and nTomar are getting D-SLRs now we need a propa VideoCAM, anyone with a digital camcoder and a good internet connection to upload the videos please come ahead.
OK, i'll get the camcorder .. only issue will be to convert the video from mini-dv format to mpg/avi .. but i'm sure we can manage that later
Old 25th August 2006, 20:23   #199

Originally Posted by iraghava
Venue is good, access is easy, you can't miss it location & parking for all cars inside the farm house only. Please divert your thanks for the venue to our generous member Liv2drv.

hey liv2drv, THANKS a ton man !! cheers:

ok, i believe liv2drv is the dude with the massive toy collection .. just when i thought this meet couldn't get better, things like this happen

@liv2drv : will you be joining us ? and PLEASE tell me you park some of the cars at the farmhouse !! please please please
Old 25th August 2006, 20:32   #200

Originally Posted by aZa
Guys TSK and nTomar are getting D-SLRs now we need a propa VideoCAM, anyone with a digital camcoder and a good internet connection to upload the videos please come ahead.

No probs bro...I'll get my camcorder along.

And Liv2drv - thanks for the venue man. But please make sure you get at least a couple of your exotics to the farmhouse. Will come an hour early just to check those out.
Old 25th August 2006, 20:57   #201

hey..thanks a lot liv2drv..!! really means a lot..i've got a digicam..bought the latest SE phone 3.2mp..cybershot.. so dont really need to bring a digital cam..
though tsk would be doing the photography professionaly..i'll click the amateur shots :-p
Old 25th August 2006, 21:10   #202
aZa

Guys Whatever Liv2drv is getting is a surprise And i think this meet is turning out to be one of the biggest !!!
Old 25th August 2006, 21:27   #203

Originally Posted by v.tec
though tsk would be doing the photography professionaly..i'll click the amateur shots :-p
huh professional?? Dude! I am just a amatuer before people start getting ideas

Watch the first post. I will edit in the route details and locations and the exact time.
Old 25th August 2006, 21:55   #204

anybody from faridabad...........or I am all alone......
Old 25th August 2006, 22:12   #205
aZa

Guys iraghave has confirmed enough parking inside and around the FARMHOUSE, and its a Team-bhp meet, everyone get their rides pls
Old 25th August 2006, 22:15   #206

where to go from here meat co-ordinator...
http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&hl=e...39&t=k&iwloc=A
Old 25th August 2006, 22:31   #207
aZa

LBM bhai get Dhahej di City too pls !! i wanna see it, you never know someone might just buy it heheh
Old 25th August 2006, 22:34   #208

Originally Posted by aZa
LBM bhai get Dhahej di City too pls !! i wanna see it, you never know someone might just buy it heheh

dhahej di.....?????

yaar what is this.....
Old 25th August 2006, 23:36   #209
aZa

Oh yaar i meant bhabhi ji di gaddi 10K wali City
Old 25th August 2006, 23:39   #210

hey guys what are the timings for meeting at
NOIDA GOLF COURSE SECTOR 37 for the EAST DELHI convoy