Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 23rd January 2005, 09:07   #106

hey r,
nitrous will be able to give u better details
think that's just the reflection ,or think i rmember the demo guy saying one of the woofres blew up or something,
hyd guys any idea?
Old 23rd January 2005, 20:15   #107

Originally Posted by aadix
attention all hyd guys:next meet is planned on 26th,who all are interested contact me

!
dear aditya ...
I was the one who has pestered for a TBHP meet in Hyd and its happened without me .. I am very sad that i wasnt online to know about this meet ...
anyway my number is with you now .. please do let me know about the next meet as i do not want to miss it ....
Old 23rd January 2005, 22:59   #108

It was a great meet. Worth more than the two hours I took off from my work. Now I can imagine the fun the Mumbai guys have in their n number of meets.

Looking forward for the 26th meet.

Aadix, time and venue?
Old 24th January 2005, 14:37   #109

Guys - here is the link of the mubai T-BHP meet on 22/1/05
http://community.webshots.com/album/258557758VxCofr

cheees
Old 24th January 2005, 15:23   #110

kya raapchik photo bheja .

Old 24th January 2005, 15:31   #111

Nice pics NC. U got more?
Old 24th January 2005, 15:43   #112

Why is the Accent wearing a Maruti banner? Lol

Shan2nu
Old 24th January 2005, 15:47   #113

Originally Posted by Shan2nu

Shan2nu

because we found it inside Drifter's Crdi .
Old 24th January 2005, 15:48   #114

Originally Posted by Shan2nu

Shan2nu
kyunki... hindi korean bhai bhai !
Old 31st January 2005, 23:59   #115

i shud first apologise for replying so late. and i shud thank aadix for arranging this whole meet. well... here's my input
spks,woofers, amps and all(nitrous more details pls)
i personally feel "carbon" is not a very good brand... cos its basically 'taiwanese'. the safari was kitted up well with subwoofers of all sizes and outputs, two 500 watt amps & one 1000 watt amplifier. there were two stiffening capacitors .

the guys couldn't reply when i asked the specs of the capacitors (in farads). when asked to pump up the volume, the guy said it wud blow up a fuse . this shows the kind of expertise these guys have. i wud definitely say a NO-NO for anyone thinking about 'CARBON'.

We Blore guys should now plan a trip to Chennei. Hehe
guys, i'm just waiting for this trip to happen. i'm trying to organize a drag meet either in chennai or the most professional drag strip in the country ---COIMBATORE KARI MOTOR SPEEDWAY. lets see what happens.
Old 6th February 2005, 17:07   #116

Team- BHPians from bangalore: From the left
Pepper, Rudra, Jaggu, Tom, Psycho, aggressive_anush,anoops, The Wolf, The Wolf's Friend

Look at Tom.. I told Psycho not to smoke the funny stuff

Old 7th February 2005, 15:28   #117

Nice pics there pepper . Finally you guys had the meet Wolf so much desired. How bout a meet report to go with the pics

Dippy
Old 7th February 2005, 15:46   #118

Hey nice meet!!

BTW Pepper.....since when did TGIF turn into your clinic? Coz i can see "Dr.Pepper" written on the wall. LOL

Shan2nu
Old 7th February 2005, 16:45   #119

nice set of pics there dudes.
now how about a nice report.

PS. Dont forget to click your rides during the next meet.

Drifter
Old 7th February 2005, 17:04   #120

Psycho discussing "Turbo" with Motor, Tom sitting stoned indeed it was a scene worth all the beer