Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

View Poll Results: Puttar's seafood meet venue
Oi! I say Pals' Fish Corner at Bandra. 3 16.67%
You know nothing, ji! I want Lamba puttar's jagah at Chembur. 8 44.44%
Gaddhe, come to Dara paaji's Dhaba at Dahisar, it's better than those two above. 2 11.11%
Sab bakwaas hai. I'm eating at home. 5 27.78%
Voters: 18. You may not vote on this poll

Old 15th September 2006, 12:40   #136

Originally Posted by elf
Not really, but I like to put pictures into your mind ...
My friend you need PROFESSIONAL HELP in that case... sick sick sick lil boy!!!
Old 15th September 2006, 12:42   #137

Originally Posted by 2L8uLoose
My friend you need PROFESSIONAL HELP in that case... sick sick sick lil boy!!!

Boys,

This is not a chat room. There are some censor rules to be followed.

Viper
Old 15th September 2006, 14:13   #138

Originally Posted by viper
Boys,

This is not a chat room. There are some censor rules to be followed.

Viper
@ELF.. now aint that a kick in the head!!!
Old 15th September 2006, 14:39   #139

latest update: apparently viper has fractured his foot, so he's obviously not going to be able to make it.

manson.

p.s. anyone from town heading towards chembur??

Last edited by manson : 15th September 2006 at 14:56.
Old 15th September 2006, 15:39   #140

ok some problem...i have a medical tomorow on saturday...
so no eating or drinking for me....
basically a 12 hour fast before the medical which is a 8 am
i can still make it....but will it be advisable????
cant we change it to saturday night
Old 15th September 2006, 15:44   #141

Hey dont make any changes now we are leaving ina an hour now from here. See you guys soon
Old 15th September 2006, 15:46   #142

plan is on. allan just come.
have your medicals postponed.

manson.
Old 15th September 2006, 15:55   #143
elf

Exhaust Gas Sensors ...

Originally Posted by viper
... There are some censor rules to be followed ...
Is that the sensor in my car that you've been going on about? O2 or exhaust gas? Methinks the exhaust gas sensor shall be more appropriate for a Prawn Koliwada meet...
Also, you got me thinking viper... what business do you have with my exhaust gasses now?
(For all others, FYI: Doctor Viper's already installed a free flow for me last week...)

Viper, you chickened out. Methinks the broken leg would get you more sympathy if you turned up... we could have some fun writing out 'Oi Puttar! Gat wal soon ji' messages on your cast...

Last edited by elf : 15th September 2006 at 15:56.
Old 15th September 2006, 16:01   #144

Originally Posted by elf

Viper, you chickened out. Methinks the broken leg would get you more sympathy if you turned up... we could have some fun writing out 'Oi Puttar! Gat wal soon ji' messages on your cast...
We could make that a PRE MEETING MEET.. go to Viper.. DESCIMATE his cast.. if he has one.. or else we could always write on his head (with the receeding hair line).. what say?

Last edited by 2L8uLoose : 15th September 2006 at 16:10.
Old 15th September 2006, 17:34   #145

hey members whats the confirmed list as of now count me in the confirmed list
my number 9820686263 leaving from dadar tt

Last edited by yogi1771 : 15th September 2006 at 17:40.
Old 15th September 2006, 17:43   #146

Sorry guys your going to have to count me out of this one.. somethings come up and I wont be able to make it... have a good time...
Old 15th September 2006, 17:47   #147

What the hell is happening ????

For those who are now coming - Lamba is bang on Diamond garden - opposite Yogi Restuarant. Hope we have a decent turn out now :(
Old 15th September 2006, 17:59   #148

yeah man what the hell is happenning i hope no more dropouts and other members join in
Old 15th September 2006, 18:20   #149

Enjoy the meet guys, have fun, drink LOTS, eat even MORE!!! And Elf please drink half a bottle of Whisky from my side to make up for my absence

Have Fun!
Old 15th September 2006, 18:32   #150
elf

I'm in. Sam's in. Manson's in. NC's in. Yogi_1771's in. Shrivz & Technocrat are in. Ford_Rocam's in.

As far as the rest of you dancers are concerned, what happened? So far, we got toothaches, broken legs, fevers, marauding girlfriends, traffic, rain... Did the mafia get to you or what?