Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

View Poll Results: Puttar's seafood meet venue
Oi! I say Pals' Fish Corner at Bandra. 3 16.67%
You know nothing, ji! I want Lamba puttar's jagah at Chembur. 8 44.44%
Gaddhe, come to Dara paaji's Dhaba at Dahisar, it's better than those two above. 2 11.11%
Sab bakwaas hai. I'm eating at home. 5 27.78%
Voters: 18. You may not vote on this poll

Old 18th September 2006, 21:03   #196
elf

Disclaimer:
Any protestations / dissertations / points of view by any, other than yours truly, should be disregarded as the alcohol induced ramblings of a village bum.

In other words, I know what happened. I was there in mind & spirit. Your spirit was being replenished at the time, from a fast emptying bottle. Also, you pliss be shaadap your bladey mouth. Alls you bladeys drunk pippals...

Last edited by elf : 18th September 2006 at 21:10.
Old 18th September 2006, 22:05   #197

Off Topic @ Sam

Dude what about the pic of some time sad some time happy ?? and haryana 5000
Old 19th September 2006, 13:51   #198

Originally Posted by pdev29
Off Topic @ Sam

Dude what about the pic of some time sad some time happy ?? and haryana 5000
Don't have haryana 5000 but gonna post that sometimes happy picture here soon
Old 19th September 2006, 14:28   #199

Thanx sam i will keep checking that thread...
Old 20th September 2006, 00:25   #200

Too bad for me i missed all the fun i was double minded to go or not. there was heavy traffic with thunder showers on that day. nevertheless i will wait for nxt time for the so called "JHINGA" meet.
Old 20th September 2006, 04:01   #201

Sorry guys...was unable to come online after the meet. Awesome laugh riot thanks to Sam & Elf. Great place thanks to NC. Looking forward to the next one.

Cheers!!!
Old 22nd September 2006, 17:19   #202

Originally Posted by shrivz
oye! teri bhen di parking lot!!
overall an awesome meet!
thanks to techno for the ride,
and thanks to elf and n_c for organising it..

im in the bus right now, on the way back to pune..

will post pics when i'm bck home and on a broadband connection..

cheers!
Shrivz...
hi shrivz where are the pictures waiting for it
Old 22nd September 2006, 18:22   #203

pics!

sorry for the delay guys, i just took a couple of pics, here goes:

Left to Right: Technocrat, powerfreak, Addy, NC, yogi.

the gr8 kishore

addy for the camera, in the background amit_sound and his friend.

Mr. Super Admin

cheers guys!
Shrivz...