Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

View Poll Results: Puttar's seafood meet venue
Oi! I say Pals' Fish Corner at Bandra. 3 16.67%
You know nothing, ji! I want Lamba puttar's jagah at Chembur. 8 44.44%
Gaddhe, come to Dara paaji's Dhaba at Dahisar, it's better than those two above. 2 11.11%
Sab bakwaas hai. I'm eating at home. 5 27.78%
Voters: 18. You may not vote on this poll

Old 9th September 2006, 18:10   #46
elf

Oi! Stop before the Mods ban us both! T-BHP stands for Team Brake Horse Power, not Total Bloody Hot Porn.

(Psst! Wanna start a new forum )
Old 9th September 2006, 18:16   #47

Originally Posted by elf
(Psst! Wanna start a new forum )
HAHAHAHA I believe Sam & B&T are already working on it! (With a little help from Navin of course)

P.S. I've already put in a request to be given Moderator-ship of that forum!! I'm sure I can contribute a lot to that forum!!

Last edited by iraghava : 9th September 2006 at 18:20.
Old 9th September 2006, 18:20   #48

Count me, my bro and my BASS MACHINE in..

See you guys at the meet
Old 9th September 2006, 18:28   #49
elf

Even I want Moderatorship of that forum... my primary job will be to act as a censor, filtering out suitably un-crude language & insinuations.

Sam uncle pleeeeeje!
Old 9th September 2006, 18:37   #50

Originally Posted by elf
Even I want Moderatorship of that forum... my primary job will be to act as a censor, filtering out suitably un-crude language & insinuations.
And putting your own double-meaning ones in place, eh
Old 9th September 2006, 19:11   #51

quick one here: a few of us are meeting today (9/09/06) at National Sports Club at around 8.30 p.m.
members who wanna come along can call viper: 9821421948
its his b'day, please leave him a b'day greeting atleast

manson.
Old 9th September 2006, 19:17   #52

Originally Posted by manson
quick one here: a few of us are meeting today (9/09/06) at National Sports Club at around 8.30 p.m.
members who wanna come along can call viper: 9821421948
its his b'day, please leave him a b'day greeting atleast

manson.

Hey,

Please remember to get presents as well.

Viper
Old 9th September 2006, 19:59   #53
elf

@Manson: That was cruel. Evil even. I just luuuuurve it!
Old 9th September 2006, 20:13   #54

To set the record straight its not my birthday. Will catch hold of you when we meet Manson.

Viper
Old 9th September 2006, 20:32   #55
elf

Happy Birthday, Viper!

Don't try to get outta paying for everybody's food & drink, Viper! Happy Birthday duuude! All members invited. After this, Viper's got a secret plan to take everybody to a nightclub for more drinks. That's what he told me when I called him.
Old 10th September 2006, 13:42   #56

OK fellows - so the Bday meet did happen yesterday. But I still dont know whose Bday it was. But a good time was had by all. And we had a pretty decent turn out inspite of the short notice - 13 people in all - GTO , Viper , Ported Head , Ford Rocam , Artof zen , Kartik , F50 , Rusted Pistons , Power Freak , Aditya , Manson , Normally_crazy , Rtech and the chief guest - a4attitude.

Now let the pics speak for themselves.

F50 and THE LOOK

Artofzen and FordRocam (on the phone)

I shot Viper

Rusted Pistons (foreground) and Power Freak

Viper (SWEATING PROFUSELY) - Guys about to get married watch the pic carefully - might force you to have 2nd thoughts hehehehehe

The gang having a gala time

Manson and a4attitude

GTO - absolutely baffled by a4attitude's talk on having CONTROL - and no he wasnt talking about CONTROL on cars.

The following 4 pics are pics of the finalists for the SHAADI.COM portfolio on Team-BHP for the month of September. So guys lets have a vote !

a4attitude

Manson

Kartik

Rtech
Old 10th September 2006, 14:08   #57

Hey,

You forgot to mention we had to change the venue thanks to the no smoking, no Hard Alcohol place that Manson chose. But as usual must say we had a blast.

Viper

PS - Nice Pics
Old 10th September 2006, 14:15   #58

Originally Posted by viper
You forgot to mention we had to change the venue thanks to the no smoking, no Hard Alcohol place that Manson chose.
With Chitrahaar on TV in the background !!
Old 10th September 2006, 14:29   #59
F50

Originally Posted by normally_crazy
With Chitrahaar on TV in the background !!
That was funny. Sony playing was some Dev Anand's movie along with English translation of the song.
I think the song was "Dhal jaaye shaam ......"
Trans - Days pass by ....
Old 10th September 2006, 19:42   #60

OKay - Rule no.11 added to the Team-BHP announcements section. Do NOT EVER let Manson plan the venue.

For those who wernt there, Manson had organised the meeting point in a so-called lounge of the NSCI club. Some BHPians were already there, but when I walked in....realised that its a no-smoking, beer only joint with hindi music playing loud on the TV.

We didnt even so much as sit there for a minute. Out and straight into the Turf club.

Hey NC, like the drive?