View Poll Results: When to meet, 7th or 8th oct evening
7 Oct 2006 10 47.62%
8 Oct 2006 11 52.38%
Voters: 21. You may not vote on this poll

Old 5th October 2006, 12:26   #106

if its on 8th then 90% probability of dropping in at the e-zone, else 0%.

but good venue as we all can engage in some karting & maybe kick each others bu**s on track.
Old 5th October 2006, 12:59   #107

Hey delhi people wake up.....what is happening everybody is sleeping or what.....
Old 5th October 2006, 13:39   #108

GUYS PLEASE POST CONFIRMATIONS HERE. I'm gonna PM everyone today afternoon & hopefully by tomorrow morning everything will be confirmed!
Old 5th October 2006, 15:41   #109

Hey, Im in for both days but only for the E-zone section of the meet -- u guys can carry on to a pub without me !!!

I don't want the TEMPTATIONS in front of me .......

Old 5th October 2006, 17:14   #110

Count me in for any of the days. Just give me the exact directions and time..
dMH
Old 5th October 2006, 17:50   #111

Originally Posted by da MotorHead
Count me in for any of the days. Just give me the exact directions and time..
dMH
Hey, E-zone is located on the Delhi - Jaipur highway just near the delhi-Gurgaon border ahead of RADDISON HOTEL while going towards Jaipur . After you cross the Radisson hotel just stick to the main road till you hit the first flyover ( the one that u actually drive over -- not the ones that arre under construction ) -- after crossing the fly over stick to the right lane and find a U Turn to the right ... after taking the U turn it will come on your left .

And if you coming from Gurgaon .. it easy -- head towards the International Airport on the main highway and just when you cross the border it will be on your left .. !!

PS -- And guys dont ask me for a google earth positioning system .... I still refer to the gud old style of giving and finding directions !!! I aint dumb yet that I need a satellite to help me find me my way ...
Old 5th October 2006, 18:21   #112

Originally Posted by khaadu75
I aint dumb yet that I need a satellite to help me find me my way ...
I was wondering when that was going to come ....agree with you completely!!!!
Old 5th October 2006, 21:40   #113

guys..plzz keep it on 7th...as i wont be able to come on 8th
Old 6th October 2006, 11:20   #114

Originally Posted by suman
I was wondering when that was going to come ....agree with you completely!!!!
... anyways , where have all the dilliwallas gone or is it that they get tempted only by meat & daroo ?? Certainly seems the case ...

Old 6th October 2006, 14:09   #115

Originally Posted by khaadu75
... anyways , where have all the dilliwallas gone or is it that they get tempted only by meat & daroo ?? Certainly seems the case ...

Khaadu Bhai, I can tell about myself... U can understand!! Highly tempted by meat and daroo!
Old 6th October 2006, 20:23   #116

Ok Guys PM's have been sent out to mostly all members who I had on my list. Remember the member list is no longer available so can't find everyone. Some members are remaining but will PM them tonight.

Please post your confirmations quickly & also vote on the thread poll.
Old 6th October 2006, 21:14   #117

I'm in for the meet.
Yahooo
Old 6th October 2006, 22:12   #118

I am in for both dates... however I think 32nd Milestones will be a better option than E-Zone
Old 7th October 2006, 13:13   #119

Meat & daaru, daaru & meat when we meet LOL!

The dandiya avtar rocks, man, this forum rocks..........sometimes!!!!!!
Old 7th October 2006, 13:57   #120

what has happened to avatars? is SAM the archietect?