![]() | #31 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() Oye all you lazy dilliwallahs, wake up & let's make this meet happen on this Friday/Saturday. More details will be posted later tonight. |
![]() |
|
![]() | #32 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() yep yep i'm in... Winters and galouti kebabs lol!!! |
![]() |
![]() | #33 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() im in as well and although the kababs are great at al kauser lets have a new venue this time guys.! sumone suggested sohna or neem rana fort, ishan bhai wat say?? |
![]() |
![]() | #34 |
BANNED ![]() Join Date: Jul 2005 Location: noida
Infractions: 0/1 (10) | ![]() |
![]() |
![]() | #35 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() helli baby meet me and i'll EXPLAIN it to ya ![]() |
![]() |
![]() | #36 |
Team-BHP Support ![]() ![]() | ![]() 16th is great, being a Saturday no worries about office next day. I am okay with anywhere, as long as we meet ![]() |
![]() |
![]() | #37 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() |
![]() |
![]() | #38 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005 Location: Delhi
| ![]() Damn...sure i am gonna miss this. Sorry guys cant make it on this weekend...planned a GOA trip Anyways...next time |
![]() |
|
![]() | #39 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() |
![]() |
![]() | #40 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() Hi, Please post the final plan at the earliest as i'm not entirely sure if I can make it to this meet - a lot depends on the timing, venue etc. Also, can we incorporate a 2 phase approach to this meet as well i.e. meeting up for a bit BEFORE the "actual" meet starts .. (the one in which Ishan invites mothers and sisters) .. I have quite a few queries regarding my ride .. ranging from ICE to body-work to engine mods .. would love to talk Car's with the respective experts before they start slurring in their speech and denting cars in the general vicinity ![]() |
![]() |
![]() | #41 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Mar 2006 Location: New Delhi
| ![]() yaar, off to UP this weekend. may be next weekend. wotsay? |
![]() |
![]() | #42 |
BHPian ![]() | ![]() am ok with saturday night...... |
![]() |
![]() | #43 | |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() Quote:
![]() | |
![]() |
![]() | #44 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() Guys on a serious note we need suggestions for what to do for this meet. Plans, venues etc. all suggestions are welcome since we've are at a loss to come with something new to do this time. Arrey it meant tonight. Wait till atleast 12am. ![]() Last edited by iraghava : 12th December 2006 at 16:39. |
![]() |
![]() | #45 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() You guys wanna meet, lets meet at a place that has extended happy hours & good snacks at about 6.30 pm.......people wanting to show off their rides & ICE should probably meet up a couple of hours BEFORE that...I can suggest a couple of joints in Gurgaon, not sure if that would work for all??????? |
![]() |