Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 15th December 2006, 00:02   #91

Originally Posted by faithless_1984 View Post
he must be drifting round in a ferrari by now ,lol.!
aneway i guess he`s not in delhi these days, maybe he`s with the ferrari F1 team discusing his appointment as there new driver
Did you say Ferrari !!??!!

Lufthansa more likely ..
Old 15th December 2006, 00:42   #92

Originally Posted by manveet View Post
Did you say Ferrari !!??!!

Lufthansa more likely ..
Shut up both of you. It's Jagson Airlines not some cheap down market airline like Lufthansa
Old 15th December 2006, 13:15   #93

daaru ka venue final karo....

Last edited by ported_head : 16th December 2006 at 00:21.
Old 15th December 2006, 13:29   #94

Jeez, if the confirmation list is accurate, we will definitely have our "FOR YOU, WITH YOU ALWAYS" friends landing up on Nelson Mandela Marg for sure.....with so many cars & occupants just "hanging around" at 4.30 in the afternoon like sitting ducks.

Ishan, methinks you need to have a backup plan........

(Why are we not turning in & going past The Grand and meeting inside that link road, is it closed completely?????)
Old 15th December 2006, 13:48   #95

The slip roads which leads to the Grand can be a good idea. Lots of people park there as the grand parking is usually full.
Old 15th December 2006, 20:39   #96

Originally Posted by suman View Post

Ishan, methinks you need to have a backup plan........

(Why are we not turning in & going past The Grand and meeting inside that link road, is it closed completely?????)
Suman - Don't worry a back-up plan is in place for contingencies.
Old 15th December 2006, 21:23   #97

Wish you had told me about the "women" part a few days earlier..

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Arrey guys come down, it'll be fabulous I promise! Lots of Alcohol, Food, Women etc. etc.
Old 15th December 2006, 21:25   #98

Thand mein jyada khaya jaata hai...

Originally Posted by hellspawn View Post
whats the connection???
Old 15th December 2006, 21:31   #99

Sundays are purely devoted to the family and the wifey rules. So sunday is ruled out. From Mon to Sat I am the king.

Originally Posted by manveet View Post
I'll try to make it on Saturday.

But btw, any particular reason why it's not on a Sunday ?? Was anything mentioned in an earlier post that I missed .. ?
Old 15th December 2006, 21:39   #100

Son, if you can make it to yusuf sarai by 3:45, I can give you lift.

Originally Posted by revvedup View Post
Hey is anybody from north delhi coming to the meet.Yaar vasant kunj is quite far from my place and especially i being one of the youngest members of the forum(only 16) am not allowed to drive a car to such distances as of yet.So although I am wiling to come to the meet but am unable to come to it due to transportation issues.It would be nice if any of the members can give me a lift till vasasnt kunj. I can come til cp via the metro or if somebody stays in punjabi bagh or will pass through that place I can take lift from there.Your help in getting petrolhead to his destintion would be greatly appreciated.
Old 15th December 2006, 21:48   #101

Ishan, who is this PANTY12345. You see after a couple of bloody mary's and screwdrivers I've only selective vision.

I apologise to all for this misdemeanour but the nick is very mystifying...

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Ok guys some confirmations have come in, here's the list of confirmed attendees:

Ankur
Jessie007
Nkapoor777
Speedonline
Manveet
Gd1418
Girishg
Hellspawn
aZa
Khaadu
Gunbir
Autophile
LBM
da Motorhead
Suman
Autopsyche
Faithless
Dashing_smile
Kpzen
Zaphod
Rev_hard
Dceite
Mukul
PANTY12345
Shivam
Wolfeinstein
tsk1979
RedOne
a4_attitude
.anshuman
Mnemonic
Black Knight
iraghava
Old 15th December 2006, 21:53   #102

Shakespere wrote "comedy of errors" many many years ago. It is being repeated here. 'K' being replaced by 'T' has intrigued me. Pardon me Panky12345 for "eyeing" you...Saara nashaa utar gaya..
Old 16th December 2006, 00:19   #103

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
Ishan, who is this PANTY12345. You see after a couple of bloody mary's and screwdrivers I've only selective vision.

I apologise to all for this misdemeanour but the nick is very mystifying...
Well GD for your eyes only I present to you PANTY12345 Enjoy!!!!!!!!

Old 16th December 2006, 03:07   #104

hey any response from akrant (fuelled).....
Old 16th December 2006, 10:12   #105
aZa

Helli baby Akrant is having exams!!

All Noida members should meet up in front of the golf course as we are planning to move togather in a convoy.... without racing