Old 13th December 2006, 13:33   #16

Originally Posted by SohailPistawala View Post
Thought would join in But ..... Its my Wedding
DAM why this date... hehe
Dude, weddings come and go, a drive is far more important. Where's your priorities?

Last edited by Sam Kapasi : 13th December 2006 at 13:35.
Old 13th December 2006, 13:59   #17

Sam please organise a drive. You're the best man for the job. And bring the Firestarter along!
Old 13th December 2006, 15:46   #18

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
Dude, weddings come and go, a drive is far more important. Where's your priorities?
hahahahhaah Weddings come and go.... - thats what sam let my wedding come and go and then i will join you guys hehe. For time Being Wedding is the Priorities. Shaadi laddu Khane do Yaar....
Old 13th December 2006, 20:36   #19

Originally Posted by Boom Shiva View Post
Sam please organise a drive. You're the best man for the job.
I don't even LIKE driving!! I'm not organising this unnecessary waste of nature's resources. lol You guys enjoy yourselves.

I organise the ones with more all-rounded fun
Old 15th December 2006, 16:27   #20

Another weekend almost here. Guess this one's not happening. Damn, was looking forward to a good drive!
Old 16th December 2006, 00:07   #21

If not this week...lets fix it for next week guys.....Over anxious after the clutch replacement and tri phase install.....
Old 16th December 2006, 00:15   #22

hey guys..what do these drives essentially comprise of?hopefully its after a week(thats when i get my learners)..will be great to do some long driving within a week of gettin my license.but i believe next week being xmas..quite a lot of people will drop out..what say guys?
Old 16th December 2006, 01:03   #23

ding-ga-ling-ga-ling...might not be able to make it too...so iguess its sometime NEXT year...Jan7th or the 14th pick 1.....