View Poll Results: Are you attending Delhi meet on 27th
Yes 22 56.41%
No 11 28.21%
Maybe 6 15.38%
Voters: 39. You may not vote on this poll

Old 23rd January 2007, 12:24   #76

Damnit again on a day when i cant come ,, on the 27th i have to go for this p[arty where guess WHO will be performing ....
Old 24th January 2007, 13:02   #77

ok guys i need the confirmation lists as i have to arrange for few things.
BTW the address for the venue is H.NO-294,SECTOR-21/B NEAR JIVA PUBLIC SCHOOL,FARIDABAD.
my cell no-9999004402.
please let me know as soon as possible guys.
Old 24th January 2007, 17:40   #78
aZa

LBM we need the GOOGLE MAP bhai!!!

MEZZA CONFIRMED
Old 24th January 2007, 17:54   #79

Are we having a meet? Why didn't anyone tell me about it? I too would love to join you guys.
Old 24th January 2007, 18:37   #80

ok guys here is the google map location.....

Google Maps

the above pic is rotated with north facing the left side...so kindly please adjust.....
Old 24th January 2007, 18:40   #81

LBM, Zucchero, Ishan - how many kms approx from Apollo Hospital is the Badkal chowk/Sector 28 crossing?

And how many kms further inside is the house?
Old 24th January 2007, 18:44   #82

Originally Posted by suman View Post
LBM, Zucchero, Ishan - how many kms approx from Apollo Hospital is the Badkal chowk/Sector 28 crossing?

And how many kms further inside is the house?
approx 13 Kms...............from apollo to sec 28 crossing and from crossing to house is appox 3.3 kms...

Last edited by low_bass_makker : 24th January 2007 at 18:45.
Old 24th January 2007, 18:48   #83

Me and fellow bhpian Shivam - Confirmed.!
Old 24th January 2007, 19:06   #84

The house is around 2kms inside, and the crossing as LBM said is 13kms.
Its hard to miss as there are signboards indicating the same.
Return to gurgaon is through back roads of Surajkund which are new and twisty with median in between.
Old 24th January 2007, 19:16   #85

Me confirmed.

Is there a convoy leaving from South Delhi ?
Old 25th January 2007, 08:59   #86

NAyone have the lat longs for both places?

Originally Posted by zucchero View Post
thanka a ton iraghava and lbm for honouring me the oppurtunity to have you ALL as my guest.man thers absolutly no kind of restrictions for anything.rev your engines as hard as you can,play the music as loud as you can,party till morning.no problem at all.
parking for 25-30 cars.this place is ideal for a gathering of 100-150 people so guys please bring each and everyone who wants to be a part of the meet. thank you
I use a GPS extensively and would love to have the lat longs of the two venues, especially the farm house- that way, if there's a slip twixt the cup and the lip, I can still end up in the right place

Jay
Old 25th January 2007, 11:24   #87

Ok PM's sent to all active Delhi & Noida members. Gurgaon/Faridabad/Ghaziabad up next, should have confirmations by today evening.

P.S. aZa I didn't send one to your brother-in-law, should I invite him with a special PM???
Old 25th January 2007, 12:13   #88

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
P.S. aZa I didn't send one to your brother-in-law, should I invite him with a special PM???
he he ha ha ho ho

Old 25th January 2007, 13:27   #89

Have fun guys, sorry wont be able to join you all this time. I hope there is another meet planned very soon.
cheers.
Old 25th January 2007, 14:20   #90

to answer my own question

Originally Posted by epijay View Post
I use a GPS extensively and would love to have the lat longs of the two venues, especially the farm house- that way, if there's a slip twixt the cup and the lip, I can still end up in the right place

Jay

Mainly to answwer my own question, as per my calculations, the approximate lat long is: 28.42 and 77.30

Jay