Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 9th March 2007, 12:38   #91

manson if you come will ou be thunderacing or Hondaing?
Old 9th March 2007, 12:40   #92

cycle colony's in camp.. so its close to my place..
Old 9th March 2007, 12:50   #93

Originally Posted by Dippy View Post
manson if you come will ou be thunderacing or Hondaing?
acing it dippy, honda needs a 75k service. where do you send your ride?

manson.
Old 9th March 2007, 12:52   #94

Great RT and Kartik are biking too. BTw hes on the forum now

My Honda goes to Linkway
Old 9th March 2007, 13:59   #95

Originally Posted by gr8guzzler View Post
Boss...watching you drive is more fun than driving myself, that's the reason I opted to ride with you.
@Iraghava...have you started some company in Mumbai? Kaam waam kuch karta hai kee nahi?
JUST MY THOUGHTS...GUZZY, UVE READ MY MIND

Originally Posted by Dippy View Post
Great RT and Kartik are biking too. BTw hes on the forum now
GUYS WHAT ROUTE R V TAKING? ARE WE GOING BY THE EXPRESSWAY OR THE OLD POONA WAY COZ IF U GUYS R BIKING IT THEN IT HAS TO BE THE OLD POONA ROAD...SO WHATS THE SCEANE

Note from Mod - Please check your PM

Last edited by Rehaan : 10th March 2007 at 05:21.
Old 9th March 2007, 14:05   #96

Bikes have no choice but the old road. Cars, it's upto you. We can all meet up again at the breakfast joint at Ramakants. Or is it Ravikrishna's. or Ravikants???
Old 9th March 2007, 14:09   #97

we leave from second meet point at end of palm beach road and meet straight at Ramakrishna at lonavla, is that right, their parking lot is also empty in the early mornings.
we 4 wheelers are going to miss the bikers though!
Old 9th March 2007, 14:09   #98

Originally Posted by gr8guzzler View Post
@Iraghava...have you started some company in Mumbai? Kaam waam kuch karta hai kee nahi?
Work?? Baaaahhh work is for the poor class not for me!!!!

Just kidding guys, I usually have the weekends off so I can do saturday night-sunday night trip. And how many chances do you get in India to get a ride in an STI? Not a chance to miss I say!

Last edited by iraghava : 9th March 2007 at 14:14.
Old 9th March 2007, 14:10   #99

I guess it would be nice to stick together. I say we all go by the old route

Its RadhaKrishna at Lonavla or is there some other better place around
Old 9th March 2007, 14:16   #100

lol Its RamaKrishna Guys

Damn I wanted to see the Scooby but I dont think I would be able to make it for this one..

Have fun guys
Old 9th March 2007, 14:17   #101

Originally Posted by V-16 View Post
JUST MY THOUGHTS...GUZZY, UVE READ MY MIND

GUYS WHAT ROUTE R V TAKING? ARE WE GOING BY THE EXPRESSWAY OR THE OLD POONA WAY COZ IF U GUYS R BIKING IT THEN IT HAS TO BE THE OLD POONA ROAD...SO WHATS THE SCEANE
Boss'ji congrats for the recipes today, and hows the old pune road condition??
Old 9th March 2007, 14:22   #102

Old road is fine. Small patches were under repairs when I went last (about 4 months ago). Also, even the bike's join up on the expressway when the ghats start, so we're not missing much. Just the straight out sections.

Dippy, either ways it would be hard for car's and bikes to stick together, so lets just make it that we all meet up at Ramakrishna's. Much simpler that way.

Originally Posted by scooby05
we 4 wheelers are going to miss the bikers though!
whew! Would be painful if you'll hit us! lol
Old 9th March 2007, 14:23   #103

Originally Posted by scooby05 View Post

Boss'ji congrats for the recipes today, and hows the old pune road condition??
Thanx, they must've dug this out from their old files..
I believe that the old road is good, but in my opinion, the cars should take the expressway and meet up at Radhakrishna/Ramakrishna or whatever.....as anyways no one is gonna drive in a convoy so to speak. another suggestion is for the bikers to park their bikes and hop onto Team Cars...just a thought so bikers dont prosecute me for this.
Old 9th March 2007, 14:26   #104

Is it safe to park the bikes at Radha/Ramakrishna's...???
Old 9th March 2007, 14:30   #105

it's safe enough to park it there while you have a bite to eat! They even have a secure (enough) underground parking. Don't worry so much!