Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 12th March 2007, 17:00   #76

Originally Posted by V-16 View Post
Ishaan post the video man!! The roar of Rocam's Hybrid Vtec.....GGRRROOOOAAAARRRR!! Everyones gotta hear this.
Bhai those are in Jitu's camera so we'll have to wait for him to post them but believe me the wait will be worth it!!

Originally Posted by Fireblader85 View Post
Awesome pics Ishan..btw, can u blank out my plate in the second pic please...??
Done sir! Thanks to Dippy!!

Originally Posted by Fireblader85 View Post
Hey has anybody taken videos of the bikes??
Yes, I took a small one of yours & RT's but they are in Jitu's cam.
Old 12th March 2007, 17:13   #77

Team Mega-pixel

When Rt performs (dandiya) everyone watches !

hmmmmmmmmmmmm (dont think this pic belongs here , but what the heck )
Old 12th March 2007, 17:27   #78

Look at RT's new cap

Rocam finding it a bit tough to get into the Audi

Mr. V-16 enjoying the drive down form Amby Valley to Tiger Hill in the Scooby! Note the hood sccop on the bonnet & how imposing it is when viewed from the cabin!

A certain member, enjoying some beer!! (Look on the passenger side, identity has been kept secret!!)

Pics at Tiger Hill

Two heavy-weights in a poor, little car!!!! (Rocam & Shrivz)

Old 12th March 2007, 17:29   #79

so i did make it to the meet!!!!!

manson.
Old 12th March 2007, 17:41   #80

Scooby Detailed Photoshoot

Well for all you Scooby fans here's a photoshoot of the exterior & interior!

Check out the blue indicator & reversing light bulbs!

Frameless doors look really, really cool!

Interior Pics

And here's small video of the dials firing & starting up!

PICT6150.flv - Video - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Old 12th March 2007, 18:11   #81

Yes it was a wonerful ride - Enjoyed it! This was my first time with you guys- though the roads and places have been done often enough!
I did "mother" the Blade! and sat on his tail like a mother hen I did have a good time! - To me a "successful ride is one where all reach home in one piece!!

PS for those who felt I was not a member here - I had joined up In Feb 2004!!!
Old 12th March 2007, 21:13   #82

Gerard,

I am in love with your immaculately cared RED FUNDURO maan. Simply awesome, can't seem to be able to take my eyes off.

And all you photographer types and wannabes, thank you for some wonderful pics and videos , though I have to admit it's been painful watching all the videos and pictures.

PS - no candid cam ? no shaadi.com pictures ? shesh !
Old 12th March 2007, 22:12   #83

Too good guys! Missing the mumbai meets and drives badly. Will join you guys soon!
Old 12th March 2007, 23:10   #84

Gerard, thank you so much for being behind me throughout the drive. I learnt a lot during this 1 and i still have to learn more..
Old 12th March 2007, 23:39   #85

Awesome meet guys.

Thanks to Jitu for the ride + drive, his car is mind blowing. Here are few videos of Jitu's car in the tunnel.

& a few videos of the amby valley drive with Jiggy driving.

It was gr8 meeting the regulars again (you all know who you are). Thanks to Scooby for being so thoughtful and getting 2 cars for the meet, more so for being extra thoughful and stocking some chilled beer for us in his ML . Thanks to Bhushan for his hospitality & Shrivz, Moralfibre for keeping us company in Pune.

Looking forward to the next one.

Cheers!!!
Old 12th March 2007, 23:46   #86

wooohooowooohoooooo MINDNUMBINGLY AWESOME SOUND maan !!! Its still ringing in my ears , gosh I wish I get some sleep tonight.

Jitu Boy , when did you say you were coming by to my place ?
Old 13th March 2007, 00:23   #87

Awwssummmm.!!! exhaust note of Rocam's VTEC.....all the videos n pics are fantastic..
Was it a 3rd gear wheel spin in Video2???
Old 13th March 2007, 00:37   #88

wow! the exhaust note is awsome! that was really good!
Old 13th March 2007, 01:12   #89

WOW the note was absolutely gorgeous in the second video!! Wait till you guys hear the others which I took!
Old 13th March 2007, 01:24   #90

WOWWWW..heard the sound when we entered the tunnel. At first Rtech thought it was me cumin through on the blade..lol. Then he realized it was 'Jitendra'..lol