Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

View Poll Results: Which date is more suitable?
Sunday April 22nd 12 40.00%
Tuesday May 1st 7 23.33%
Sunday April 29th 4 13.33%
Sorry, can't make either :( 7 23.33%
Voters: 30. You may not vote on this poll

Old 30th March 2007, 09:59   #151

C'mon ya bunch of ladies! Decide a date will ya!
Old 30th March 2007, 16:44   #152

I'm in if it is 1st, can't make it on 22nd.

Cheers!!!
Old 30th March 2007, 17:23   #153

I'm tentatively in if its the 1stMay.
But Someone will have to give me ride
is Mugen not planning to come for the event??
Gogi, any possibility of u joining in?
Old 30th March 2007, 17:28   #154

Originally Posted by scooby05 View Post
I'm tentatively in if its the 1stMay.
But Someone will have to give me ride
is Mugen not planning to come for the event??
Gogi, any possibility of u joining in?
1st May, no chance Ill be here Boss !! Sorry!! Mera toh 22nd ka bhi confirmed nahi hai. Think im getting confirmations for the 22nd night 23rd early morning only sir.....
Old 30th March 2007, 17:31   #155

A suggestion why dont we prepone the ride to the 15th April that way am sure most of the guys will be able to join in. As far as I go any date before the 26th April is OK with me I leave town on the 28th for 2 weeks.

Viper
Old 30th March 2007, 17:32   #156

Originally Posted by viper View Post

A suggestion why dont we prepone the ride to the 15th April that way am sure most of the guys will be able to join in. As far as I go any date before the 26th April is OK with me I leave town on the 28th for 2 weeks.

Viper
Im with this suggestion!!
Old 30th March 2007, 17:39   #157

11 pages and we are still without a date
Old 30th March 2007, 18:02   #158

Lets freeze it for the 1st May.
Old 30th March 2007, 18:07   #159

Originally Posted by normally_crazy View Post
....on the other hand , I don't think its a big deal. You fellows carry on. I am out of this thread.
Have fun guys
Originally Posted by normally_crazy View Post
Lets freeze it for the 1st May.
Back to the thread eh? Could'nt stay away, Right?!

Last edited by V-16 : 30th March 2007 at 18:08. Reason: changes
Old 30th March 2007, 20:26   #160
elf

Originally Posted by Dippy View Post
11 pages and we are still without a date
Forget 11 pages, some members here have gone 11,000 days without a date, so stop cribbing.
Old 30th March 2007, 20:30   #161

1st may sounds good...and no overnight...right???
Old 30th March 2007, 23:40   #162

Lets freeze it for the 1st!

Heres a list:

1. mad monkey
2. moralfibre
3. NC
4. EVO6
5. Shrivz
6. swale84
7. elf
8. ford_rocam
9. gr8guzzler
10. manson (assuming since he voted for 1st)
11. tushky (assuming since he voted for 1st)
12. yogi1771
13. scooby05 (tentatively in)
14. danlalan
15. Dippy
16. kartik
17. RTech
18. 2l8
19. Technocrat (if other wifeys are coming so that he can get his wifey)
20. balenopower (??)
21. rahulvilas (??)
22. Mugen Power (??)

Last edited by shrivz : 30th March 2007 at 23:46.
Old 30th March 2007, 23:43   #163

any date is fine with me and by the way is it a overnight thing
Old 30th March 2007, 23:50   #164

Im riding the bird only if it is an overnight thingy, otherwise will hop in some car.
Old 30th March 2007, 23:54   #165

@yogi & kartik: It is an overnight thing..

I would be able to help you guys out with accomodation only after my exams get over on 16th April..

As I had posted earlier, bombay boys come to pune on th 30th evening (after work), have a good meet (read good evening, good dinner, good conversation)
1st May early morning, drive to Lavasa which is about 40kms from Pune. (some bombay boys who can't make an overnight on the 30th join us directly on the Pune - Blr Bypass in the morning)
Have lunch in Pune and then head back to your respective homes in the afternoon / evening

Last edited by shrivz : 31st March 2007 at 00:08.