Team-BHP - April 22nd - Pune Meet and Drive to Lavasa

-   The Team-BHP Meet Section (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/team-bhp-meet-section/)
-   -   April 22nd - Pune Meet and Drive to Lavasa (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/team-bhp-meet-section/22303-april-22nd-pune-meet-drive-lavasa.html)

Following up from where we left off in THis thread, lets make the next meet a MEGA one!

Mumbai & Pune BHPian's (and anyone from anywhere welcome as well) to congregate at a time & place (yet to be fixed) for one heck of a mega meet.

It's got something for everyone. We meet, we drive, we ride, we meet again, we chill by a barbeque, we down a few cold ones, and we have a great time!

So lets have the confirmations pouring in now!

I am in RT, with my Fireblade...100%

Count me in. YAY!!! .

Great, we got our entertainment and our heckler already in.

Now, the Pune guys need to figure out where we are all going to gather after/before the drive! Any chance of a nice farm house somewhere, preferably without the police "escort"!

Originally Posted by iraghava (Post 392121)
Count me in. YAY!!! .

Do you own an airline?!

This sounds good. Just in case someone wants to know more about Lavasa

Check out these pics from my rides there

Click on the Thumbnails

I might be going for early morning ride this saturday & if I do will take some more pics

Originally Posted by v1p3r (Post 392152)
Do you own an airline?!

lol....but he always makes it a point to come for the meets and we appreciate that.

Do you own an airline?!

Yeah, just bought out Mallya's share in Kingfisher!!

I'm in too. This should be fun again

Originally Posted by iraghava (Post 392161)
Yeah, just bought out Mallya's share in Kingfisher!!

What Ishan Bhaiya, you should have just bought 20% and become the indian owners like Essar in vodaphone india!!
any way please some discount coupons for me and familyyy

Originally Posted by scooby05 (Post 392174)
What Ishan Bhaiya, you should have just bought 20% and become the indian owners like Essar in vodaphone india!!
any way please some discount coupons for me and familyyy

Kya sir aap bhi maje le rahe ho!!! And for you what discount coupons you can take the whole aircraft any time you want ;)

A very very humble request from me and manson.

Lets do this on the 1st of May 2007. Its a holiday for all Maharashtra and thats another reason to celebrate.

please please please please please please

Do you own an airline?!

Yes he does, RTech revealed the name at El-Taj when we met after the drive. If I disclose the name, I will get banned.

I am in for this drive. Let me try if I can do something about accomodating all BHPians for a night before the drive.

Lavasa is here

Originally Posted by iraghava (Post 392180)
Kya sir aap bhi maje le rahe ho!!! And for you what discount coupons you can take the whole aircraft any time you want ;)

Im sure it will be in exchange for the scooby .... ;) -- and Rags dont forget the other 80% are still with me !!!

This meet really does sound tempting ... Need to start looking for a ride with someone , or need to find myself a ride -- i have a passenger phobia !!!

Originally Posted by normally_crazy (Post 392187)

A very very humble request from me and manson.

Lets do this on the 1st of May 2007. Its a holiday for all Maharashtra and thats another reason to celebrate.

please please please please please please

Add me to that humble request.....I'm out of town on the 22nd of April..