Old 13th April 2007, 21:09   #76

Originally Posted by wolfinstein View Post
Dinner kitne baje hai...!
10pm. Are you coming or just enquiring like previous meets
Old 13th April 2007, 21:33   #77

Anybody coming from north\central delhi this time.
Old 13th April 2007, 21:42   #78

Have fun Guys....I wish I would have part of the meet. I use to be a Delhiwala for 11Yrs till last year and turned Hyderabadi now. Missing Delhi.....loving Hyderabad too.
Old 13th April 2007, 22:39   #79

I will come Bhai..! May not be able to join for the Drinking Session & Dinner..abhi keh nahin sakte have to take Mum to The " Global Village"
Old 13th April 2007, 23:26   #80

any confirm list of those who are coming.........
Old 14th April 2007, 00:12   #81

Please add me to the list.... I am coming
Old 14th April 2007, 01:24   #82

okay this time around, the stars of the BHP Meat are in my favor.
Every-little-time I used to crib abt the very-far-off locations of the meat, but this time around, it is in the city and I am 99% positive I am gonna make it. Lets hope for the best....and Ishan thanks for the invite....its been over a year since I wanted to hear that Vtec ROARRR!
Old 14th April 2007, 03:17   #83

Originally Posted by amitverma View Post
okay this time around, the stars of the BHP Meat are in my favor.
Every-little-time I used to crib abt the very-far-off locations of the meat, but this time around, it is in the city and I am 99% positive I am gonna make it. Lets hope for the best....and Ishan thanks for the invite....its been over a year since I wanted to hear that Vtec ROARRR!
hey Amit , How is this venue any diff from the earlier ones ..... as for the VTEC roar , ur gonna be sitting in a pub and very lil chances if you hearing that roar !!!

Guys, Im out ---- just too tied up and GK 2 on a sat eve just aint my cup of tea , though if Nelson Mandela Marg was the ven ue , I wud have been there !!!!!

Sorry Sam
Old 14th April 2007, 07:24   #84

We are first meeting at Nelson Mandela Marg at 5:30 PM...Na !

After that Flames and Followed by Al-Kauser..!

Please Confirm the Plan-Ishaan
Old 14th April 2007, 08:18   #85

is anybody coming from central delhi
Old 14th April 2007, 08:28   #86

Hey Guys! I'll also try my best to come unless I've to go to Railway station to get my parents.

By the way, Flames is like 3 houses away from my best friend's place in the same lane in the market.

Will try my best to be there to meet up with you people.
Old 14th April 2007, 10:47   #87

Originally Posted by wolfinstein View Post
We are first meeting at Nelson Mandela Marg at 5:30 PM...Na !

After that Flames and Followed by Al-Kauser..!

Please Confirm the Plan-Ishaan
No Divyam the plan has changed like I posted earlier. No Nelson Mandela now, read my post below for full details.

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Ok guys a few things:

We checked out a few pubs in the VV area but none were suitable. Reasons being that either they were too expensive or were notwilling to allow 20-odd Stag entries on a saturday evening!!

So what we've decided is that instead of meeting at Nelson Mandela Marg & then driving to GK & then to AK, we will meet at GK-II M-Block market at about 5:30pm tomorrow & then at about 7:30 or so move on to the pub in the same market.

After drinks we can proceed for dinner to AL- Kauser (which has already been instructed to reserve a table for about 20-25 people).

Please note we are NOT meeting at Nelson Mandela Marg tomorrow.

Also there has been a slight change in the payment system at the Pub. This time we'll most probably have individual tabs for all who are drinking so that as soon as they order something the manager/server will collect the payment for the same at that moment itself. This will save us a lot of hassle we usually have later on.

One problem is that because I was travelling all day today also I've not been able to PM anybody about this meet. I will be calling up everyone who's number I have to confirm their attendance but in case I miss somebody can the other members also co-ordinate with whomever they are touch with to ensure their attendance?

P.S. Panky - Sam & me would need some refreshments while going from GK-II to AK, can you arrange for it?
Old 14th April 2007, 11:03   #88

Confirmed List of Attendees:

Sameer Singh Kapasi
Low_Bass_Makkkkkkkkker
Zucchero
Gunbir
Autophile
Driven
Faithless
AshontheRocks
Fuelled
Da Motorhead
Speedonline
Mukul
Mojo
V.Tec (Dinner Only)
Eklavya
Wolfinstein
Dhirajs +1
Pantyboy12345
Revvedup
Girish
Rishi
Doctorkats
Amitverma
Ankur
Mavrick
Carcrazy1400
Iraghava

Probables:
Harsh87
AZa
Suman
Khaadu
Kevin Prasad Zenwalla
Old 14th April 2007, 13:00   #89

eerrr add me in the probables list please.
Old 14th April 2007, 13:18   #90

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post

Sameer Singh Kapasi
new ICE, old guy new name, new relationships being undraped...

main toh bach gaya refreshments se.... LBM yeh tune kaisa jadoo dala re