Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 12th April 2007, 16:40   #46

Originally Posted by mavrick View Post
sam bhai i am new t-bhpian and i am interested in this g2g in delhi but i dont drink and 100% vegitarian so i dont want to be a kabbab mein haddi .sorry from me. next time when soft drink and veg in the menu i am in already.
comeon maan.. I will accompany you with veg food and non alcoholics. Lets make it two new comers this meet. Otherwise I will feel left out with all the veterans around.
Old 12th April 2007, 16:51   #47

maverick, even I'm vegetarian with no drinks!! if these people force at all, i might take up a glass or two.
Old 12th April 2007, 17:02   #48

Originally Posted by panky12345 View Post
maverick, even I'm vegetarian with no drinks!! if these people force at all, i might take up a glass or two.

he he .. yeh pan(*)y12345 ko kya ho gaya

suddenly sab log party badal rahen hain ..

seems we need another Delhi based D-bhp'ian to represent the non-alcohol'ers .. LBM .. you there ??
Old 12th April 2007, 17:20   #49

Originally Posted by manveet
suddenly sab log panty badal rahen hain ..

panky wants to be sober for some other non vegetarian activities that he has lined up for the night.
Old 12th April 2007, 17:51   #50

We have one more D-BHPian in Delhi. Panty12345 is a D-BHPian. Where the D stands for Daru.
And in LBM's case the D stands for Dhinchak. Or Dhoom Machale. Depending on the situation.
Old 12th April 2007, 18:12   #51

Originally Posted by mavrick View Post
sam bhai i am new t-bhpian and i am interested in this g2g in delhi but i dont drink and 100% vegitarian so i dont want to be a kabbab mein haddi .sorry from me. next time when soft drink and veg in the menu i am in already.
Don't be worried mavereick me,lbm,manveet are all non drinkers and nobody will force you too drink or eat non veg.You can always enjoy appy fizz de paneer tikka as manveet said.After all its not called a meet because you have to eat meat in it. .Come to the meet to -
1.To get to know and discuss automobile stuff
2.Listen to good quality ice setups and exhaust notes and how they are done
3.Meet like minded people
And how can I forget have fun

Last edited by revvedup : 12th April 2007 at 18:26.
Old 12th April 2007, 18:16   #52

Originally Posted by revvedup View Post
Don't be worried mavereick me,lbm,mavneet are all veg and non drinkers
Oye. I am Non-veg. And it's Manveet.

Originally Posted by revvedup;
You can always enjoy appy fizz de paneer tikka as mavnnet said.
No, no, not Mavnnet. Manveet.

Last edited by manveet : 12th April 2007 at 18:19.
Old 12th April 2007, 18:21   #53

Originally Posted by manveet View Post

Jeez, this is hilarious ....keep going Manveetcheers:
Old 12th April 2007, 18:22   #54

Originally Posted by revvedup View Post
Come to the meet to -
1.To get to know and discuss automobile stuff
I'm sorry, I've got issues with that. Can't we just skip to the last point?
Old 12th April 2007, 18:27   #55

Originally Posted by manveet View Post

Done the needful your name has been restored to its earlier glory. .Those who are concerned about the 1st point can always skip the 1st and proceed to the next vaise sam ice discusions are alright na.

Last edited by revvedup : 12th April 2007 at 18:30.
Old 12th April 2007, 18:36   #56

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
11 as all the hotel and resturants closes by this time........

tried ricks at taj mansingh ?? bar last order at 1 pm ... music till 2-3 pm ... lots and lots and lots of eye candy no cover charge
Old 12th April 2007, 18:39   #57

Originally Posted by whatcanthisbe View Post

tried ricks at taj mansingh ?? bar last order at 1 pm ... music till 2-3 pm ... lots and lots and lots of eye candy no cover charge
And 300 bucks plus taxes for a large peg right ? Or is it more?
Old 12th April 2007, 18:44   #58

Originally Posted by suman View Post
And 300 bucks plus taxes for a large peg right ? Or is it more?
hey you gotta pay for the ice, the eye candy the nice music

a lil ot
how was the kasauli trip .. how did the safari do ?
Old 12th April 2007, 18:48   #59

Originally Posted by whatcanthisbe View Post
a lil ot
how was the kasauli trip .. how did the safari do ?
Went very well...will post a report DEFINITELY next week....I know I'm late
Old 12th April 2007, 18:49   #60

Originally Posted by suman View Post
Went very well...will post a report DEFINITELY next week....I know I'm late

dis the highway between ambala and chgard still under const ? how easilt did it make that left turn in the village ? where you turn left for kasauli and rt for some other town and almost a u turn for some where else

Last edited by whatcanthisbe : 12th April 2007 at 18:50.