Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 3rd May 2007, 22:21   #76

Guys....due to an emergiency in office, I had to come to Delhi and hope I can't make it on 5th.
Old 3rd May 2007, 23:42   #77

Note from the Support Staff: We have an existing section to address your concerns -> In-Car Entertainment. Kindly post your queries in that section and avoid hijacking this thread.

Last edited by aah78 : 4th May 2007 at 00:29.
Old 4th May 2007, 15:17   #78

by the way things are moving, looks like this meet is going to happen next year. see you then
Old 5th May 2007, 02:13   #79

hi guys,
we are meeting on 5th may @ Escape in Green park hotel at 5:00pm

this is the confirmed list of people:
kkr2k2
suren181
mobike008
naveen.k

others please confirm.

raj
Old 5th May 2007, 10:39   #80

Come on guys, wake up and atleast drop in for an hour or so. This going to be a very short meet. And, will end latest by 8pm.

Your invited for the demo of my upgraded ICE installation
Old 5th May 2007, 10:59   #81

kevin
sagar
romyeo4u
nosfreak

might join us as well.
Old 5th May 2007, 16:00   #82

hi everyone,
i am naveen.

knew about this forum for quite a few months, through a friend of mine, raja shekar(kkr2k2) who happens to be quite active here.

I am also interested in comming to the meet. But I might catch up with you guys little late. See you people.
Old 5th May 2007, 19:56   #83

it was too quick ...guys today we had a gettogether of friends from my first job we all are meeting after 3 years ....so couldnt join this one ....
Old 5th May 2007, 20:15   #84

Sorry guys, thanks for the phone call. Write a little brief on how it went.
Old 5th May 2007, 23:17   #85

hi guys

it was nice meeting u all...had a gr time

and happy that i have joined this group, but late...to join u all

and i hope i would have a gr8 time with u all
Old 7th May 2007, 10:28   #86

It was a very short and sweet meet and the guys present were:- Mobike008, Suren, Naveen, Raj Shekhar, Naveen Babu,Sagar ( along with a lady friend). 7 of us !!!, we met around 6pm and split by 8:15pm.

I think Sagar should volunteer saying a bit more detail this time on how the meet went and as usual, raj should be the official photo upload person

@naveen babu, please upload the snaps that you clicked too.
Old 7th May 2007, 13:58   #87

sagar roaming with gal frend during exams haaaa.......how ru exams goinon dude.....sorry guys missed the meet ..my exams are goin on..will get over on 15.......
Old 8th May 2007, 08:12   #88

Originally Posted by zenopio View Post
sagar roaming with gal frend during exams haaaa.......how ru exams goinon dude.....sorry guys missed the meet ..my exams are goin on..will get over on 15.......
Haha...exams are going great! My exams end on 23rd and guys i think i can make it to the nagarjunasagar trip this saturday...

@avinash ::: Dont have the time to writeup man, exams ....Mom will kill me!

Update ::: Ok its decided that i will be either getting a honda unicorn(car later in oct) or a Zen Petrol(Second Hand)....will be decided by tonight, will keep you guys updated.
Old 8th May 2007, 11:32   #89

Wow! Another meet.
No pics? Would love to see some.
Old 8th May 2007, 21:45   #90

Hey guys... sry couldn't turn up... had some relatives drop by. where are the pics?